You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Argentine Pesos | TRY to ARS
Monday 10 August 2020

Convert Lira to Argentine Pesos | TRY to ARS

Convert TRY to ARS using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 9.9414 Argentine Peso

On this page convert TRY to ARS using live currency rates as of 10/08/2020 21:30. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Argentine Pesos charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 9.9414 ARS
TO =
Argentine Peso (ARS) 1 ARS = 0.1006 TRY
TRY ARS
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Argentina,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Argentine Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Argentine Pesos (ARS)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 09/08/209th August 2020 1 TRY = 10.0286 ARS
Sat 08/08/208th August 2020 1 TRY = 9.976 ARS
Fri 07/08/207th August 2020 1 TRY = 9.9758 ARS
Thu 06/08/206th August 2020 1 TRY = 10.0385 ARS
Wed 05/08/205th August 2020 1 TRY = 10.2764 ARS
Tue 04/08/204th August 2020 1 TRY = 10.4688 ARS
Mon 03/08/203rd August 2020 1 TRY = 10.4015 ARS
Sun 02/08/202nd August 2020 1 TRY = 10.3664 ARS
Sat 01/08/201st August 2020 1 TRY = 10.3802 ARS
Fri 31/07/2031st July 2020 1 TRY = 10.3803 ARS
Thu 30/07/2030th July 2020 1 TRY = 10.5463 ARS
Wed 29/07/2029th July 2020 1 TRY = 10.5435 ARS
Tue 28/07/2028th July 2020 1 TRY = 10.5247 ARS
Mon 27/07/2027th July 2020 1 TRY = 10.5119 ARS

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Argentine Pesos - 1 TRY = 10.211 ARS

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into ARS:9.9499.41497.07994.144970.729941.45
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ARS:24853.6249707.2474560.8699414.48497072.38994144.76

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.104 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.191 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.116 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.413 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.244 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.116 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.182 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.136 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.116 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.207 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.116 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.5 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 10.211 Indian Rupee