You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Dirhams | TRY to AED
Sunday 3 July 2022

Convert Lira to Dirhams | TRY to AED

Convert TRY to AED using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.2193 United Arab Emirates Dirham

On this page convert TRY to AED using live currency rates as of 03/07/2022 19:20. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Dirhams charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.2193 AED
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED) 1 AED = 4.5596 TRY
TRY AED
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: United arab emirates,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira United Arab Emirates Dirham international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Dirhams (AED)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 02/07/222nd July 2022 1 TRY = 0.2193 AED
Fri 01/07/221st July 2022 1 TRY = 0.2193 AED
Thu 30/06/2230th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.2199 AED
Wed 29/06/2229th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.221 AED
Tue 28/06/2228th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.221 AED
Mon 27/06/2227th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.2217 AED
Sun 26/06/2226th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.2187 AED
Sat 25/06/2225th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.2174 AED
Fri 24/06/2224th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.2174 AED
Thu 23/06/2223rd June 2022 1 TRY = 0.2114 AED
Wed 22/06/2222nd June 2022 1 TRY = 0.2116 AED
Tue 21/06/2221st June 2022 1 TRY = 0.2117 AED
Mon 20/06/2220th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.2119 AED
Sun 19/06/2219th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.2118 AED

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Dirhams - 1 TRY = 4.714 AED

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into AED:0.222.1910.9721.93109.66219.32
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into AED:548.291096.581644.872193.1610965.7921931.59

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.049 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.088 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.983 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 2.123 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.077 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.06 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.097 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.219 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.714 Indian Rupee