You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Dirhams | TRY to AED
Tuesday 31 March 2020

Convert Lira to Dirhams | TRY to AED

Convert TRY to AED using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.5547 United Arab Emirates Dirham

On this page convert TRY to AED using live currency rates as of 31/03/2020 23:49. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Dirhams charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.5547 AED
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED) 1 AED = 1.8028 TRY
TRY AED
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: United arab emirates,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira United Arab Emirates Dirham international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Dirhams (AED)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 30/03/2030th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5583 AED
Sun 29/03/2029th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5675 AED
Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.569 AED
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.569 AED
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5734 AED
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5717 AED
Tue 24/03/2024th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5703 AED
Mon 23/03/2023rd March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5606 AED
Sun 22/03/2022nd March 2020 1 TRY = 0.559 AED
Sat 21/03/2021st March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5605 AED
Fri 20/03/2020th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5601 AED
Thu 19/03/2019th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5605 AED
Wed 18/03/2018th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5669 AED
Tue 17/03/2017th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5733 AED

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Dirhams - 1 TRY = 11.376 AED

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into AED:0.555.5527.7355.47277.35554.69
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into AED:1386.742773.474160.215546.9527734.7355469.45

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.122 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.247 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.7 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.948 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.213 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.151 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.254 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.555 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.376 Indian Rupee