You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Dirhams | TRY to AED
Tuesday 23 April 2024

Convert Lira to Dirhams | TRY to AED

Convert TRY to AED using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.1127 United Arab Emirates Dirham

On this page convert TRY to AED using live currency rates as of 23/04/2024 06:23. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Dirhams charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.1127 AED
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED) 1 AED = 8.8765 TRY
TRY AED
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: United arab emirates,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira United Arab Emirates Dirham international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Dirhams (AED)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 22/04/2422nd April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1127 AED
Sun 21/04/2421st April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1126 AED
Sat 20/04/2420th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1131 AED
Fri 19/04/2419th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1131 AED
Thu 18/04/2418th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1128 AED
Wed 17/04/2417th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.113 AED
Tue 16/04/2416th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1129 AED
Mon 15/04/2415th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1132 AED
Sun 14/04/2414th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1133 AED
Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1135 AED
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1135 AED
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1132 AED
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1137 AED
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1139 AED

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Dirhams - 1 TRY = 2.557 AED

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into AED:0.111.135.6311.2756.33112.66
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into AED:281.64563.29844.931126.575632.8711265.74

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.589 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.135 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.052 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.113 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.557 Indian Rupee