You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Saudi Riyal | TRY to SAR
Tuesday 31 March 2020

Convert Lira to Saudi Riyal | TRY to SAR

Convert TRY to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.5723 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert TRY to SAR using live currency rates as of 31/03/2020 13:04. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.5723 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 1.7475 TRY
TRY SAR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 30/03/2030th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5721 SAR
Sun 29/03/2029th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5816 SAR
Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5818 SAR
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5818 SAR
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5866 SAR
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.584 SAR
Tue 24/03/2024th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5837 SAR
Mon 23/03/2023rd March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5735 SAR
Sun 22/03/2022nd March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5729 SAR
Sat 21/03/2021st March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5735 SAR
Fri 20/03/2020th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5742 SAR
Thu 19/03/2019th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5747 SAR
Wed 18/03/2018th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5801 SAR
Tue 17/03/2017th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.5862 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Saudi Riyal - 1 TRY = 11.471 SAR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.575.7228.6157.23286.13572.25
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:1430.632861.274291.95722.5328612.6757225.34

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.123 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.25 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.724 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.99 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.217 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.152 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.256 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.558 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.471 Indian Rupee