You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Saudi Riyal | TRY to SAR
Wednesday 28 October 2020

Convert Lira to Saudi Riyal | TRY to SAR

Convert TRY to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.4519 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert TRY to SAR using live currency rates as of 28/10/2020 10:51. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.4519 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 2.2131 TRY
TRY SAR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 27/10/2027th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.4575 SAR
Mon 26/10/2026th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.4632 SAR
Sun 25/10/2025th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.4701 SAR
Sat 24/10/2024th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.4709 SAR
Fri 23/10/2023rd October 2020 1 TRY = 0.4709 SAR
Thu 22/10/2022nd October 2020 1 TRY = 0.4722 SAR
Wed 21/10/2021st October 2020 1 TRY = 0.4805 SAR
Tue 20/10/2020th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.4771 SAR
Mon 19/10/2019th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.476 SAR
Sun 18/10/2018th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.4735 SAR
Sat 17/10/2017th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.473 SAR
Fri 16/10/2016th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.4727 SAR
Thu 15/10/2015th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.4726 SAR
Wed 14/10/2014th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.4741 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Saudi Riyal - 1 TRY = 8.898 SAR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.454.5222.5945.19225.93451.86
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:1129.642259.293388.934518.5722592.8645185.73

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.093 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.17 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.971 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.758 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.159 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.12 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.181 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.442 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.898 Indian Rupee