You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Saudi Riyal | TRY to SAR
Tuesday 23 July 2024

Convert Lira to Saudi Riyal | TRY to SAR

Convert TRY to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.1139 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert TRY to SAR using live currency rates as of 23/07/2024 05:38. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.1139 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 8.7817 TRY
TRY SAR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 22/07/2422nd July 2024 1 TRY = 0.1139 SAR
Sun 21/07/2421st July 2024 1 TRY = 0.1135 SAR
Sat 20/07/2420th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.1136 SAR
Fri 19/07/2419th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.1135 SAR
Thu 18/07/2418th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.1133 SAR
Wed 17/07/2417th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.1134 SAR
Tue 16/07/2416th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.1135 SAR
Mon 15/07/2415th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.1136 SAR
Sun 14/07/2414th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.1137 SAR
Sat 13/07/2413th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.1134 SAR
Fri 12/07/2412th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.1135 SAR
Thu 11/07/2411th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.1138 SAR
Wed 10/07/2410th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.1141 SAR
Tue 09/07/249th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.114 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Saudi Riyal - 1 TRY = 2.539 SAR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.111.145.6911.3956.94113.87
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:284.68569.36854.051138.735693.6411387.27

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.554 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.1 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.111 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.539 Indian Rupee