You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Pacific Franc | TRY to XPF
Sunday 19 May 2024

Convert Lira to Pacific Franc | TRY to XPF

Convert TRY to XPF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 3.4035 Pacific Franc

On this page convert TRY to XPF using live currency rates as of 19/05/2024 16:01. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Pacific Franc charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 3.4035 XPF
TO =
Pacific Franc (XPF) 1 XPF = 0.2938 TRY
TRY XPF
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: French polynesia, New caledonia, Wallis and futuna,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Pacific Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Pacific Franc (XPF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4017 XPF
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4063 XPF
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4029 XPF
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4065 XPF
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4148 XPF
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4285 XPF
Sun 12/05/2412th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4369 XPF
Sat 11/05/2411th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4165 XPF
Fri 10/05/2410th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4211 XPF
Thu 09/05/249th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4279 XPF
Wed 08/05/248th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4377 XPF
Tue 07/05/247th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4395 XPF
Mon 06/05/246th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4401 XPF
Sun 05/05/245th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4399 XPF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Pacific Franc - 1 TRY = 2.583 XPF

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into XPF:3.434.04170.18340.351701.753403.5
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into XPF:8508.7517017.525526.2634035.01170175.03340350.07

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.561 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.12 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.114 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.583 Indian Rupee