You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bahraini Dinars | TRY to BHD
Friday 7 August 2020

Convert Lira to Bahraini Dinars | TRY to BHD

Convert TRY to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0524 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert TRY to BHD using live currency rates as of 07/08/2020 13:46. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0524 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 19.0761 TRY
TRY BHD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 06/08/206th August 2020 1 TRY = 0.0521 BHD
Wed 05/08/205th August 2020 1 TRY = 0.0534 BHD
Tue 04/08/204th August 2020 1 TRY = 0.0544 BHD
Mon 03/08/203rd August 2020 1 TRY = 0.0541 BHD
Sun 02/08/202nd August 2020 1 TRY = 0.0541 BHD
Sat 01/08/201st August 2020 1 TRY = 0.0541 BHD
Fri 31/07/2031st July 2020 1 TRY = 0.0541 BHD
Thu 30/07/2030th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.055 BHD
Wed 29/07/2029th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.055 BHD
Tue 28/07/2028th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.0551 BHD
Mon 27/07/2027th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.055 BHD
Sun 26/07/2026th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.0551 BHD
Sat 25/07/2025th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.0551 BHD
Fri 24/07/2024th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.0551 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bahraini Dinars - 1 TRY = 10.427 BHD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BHD:0.050.522.625.2426.2152.42
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:131.05262.11393.16524.222621.095242.17

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.106 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.193 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.118 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.434 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.331 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.118 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.186 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.139 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.118 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.209 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.118 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.511 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 10.427 Indian Rupee