You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bahraini Dinars | TRY to BHD
Saturday 31 October 2020

Convert Lira to Bahraini Dinars | TRY to BHD

Convert TRY to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0452 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert TRY to BHD using live currency rates as of 31/10/2020 19:47. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0452 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 22.1337 TRY
TRY BHD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 30/10/2030th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0452 BHD
Thu 29/10/2029th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0454 BHD
Wed 28/10/2028th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0456 BHD
Tue 27/10/2027th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.046 BHD
Mon 26/10/2026th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0466 BHD
Sun 25/10/2025th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0473 BHD
Sat 24/10/2024th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0473 BHD
Fri 23/10/2023rd October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0473 BHD
Thu 22/10/2022nd October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0475 BHD
Wed 21/10/2021st October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0483 BHD
Tue 20/10/2020th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.048 BHD
Mon 19/10/2019th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0478 BHD
Sun 18/10/2018th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0476 BHD
Sat 17/10/2017th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0475 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bahraini Dinars - 1 TRY = 8.939 BHD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BHD:0.050.452.264.5222.5945.18
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:112.95225.9338.85451.822594518.01

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.093 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.17 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.947 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.725 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.16 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.12 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.181 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.44 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.939 Indian Rupee