You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bulgarian Lev | TRY to BGN
Saturday 13 July 2024

Convert Lira to Bulgarian Lev | TRY to BGN

Convert TRY to BGN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0541 Bulgarian Lev

On this page convert TRY to BGN using live currency rates as of 13/07/2024 17:36. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bulgarian Lev charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0541 BGN
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN) 1 BGN = 18.4766 TRY
TRY BGN
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bulgaria,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bulgarian Lev international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 12/07/2412th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0542 BGN
Thu 11/07/2411th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0546 BGN
Wed 10/07/2410th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0549 BGN
Tue 09/07/249th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.055 BGN
Mon 08/07/248th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0553 BGN
Sun 07/07/247th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0553 BGN
Sat 06/07/246th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0552 BGN
Fri 05/07/245th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0552 BGN
Thu 04/07/244th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0554 BGN
Wed 03/07/243rd July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0557 BGN
Tue 02/07/242nd July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0559 BGN
Mon 01/07/241st July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0557 BGN
Sun 30/06/2430th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0557 BGN
Sat 29/06/2429th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0557 BGN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bulgarian Lev - 1 TRY = 2.524 BGN

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BGN:0.050.542.715.4127.0654.12
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BGN:135.31270.61405.92541.232706.135412.26

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.543 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.092 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.041 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.049 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.111 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.524 Indian Rupee