You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bulgarian Lev | TRY to BGN
Sunday 29 March 2020

Convert Lira to Bulgarian Lev | TRY to BGN

Convert TRY to BGN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.2725 Bulgarian Lev

On this page convert TRY to BGN using live currency rates as of 29/03/2020 16:04. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bulgarian Lev charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.2725 BGN
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN) 1 BGN = 3.6696 TRY
TRY BGN
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bulgaria,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bulgarian Lev international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2725 BGN
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2725 BGN
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2766 BGN
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2794 BGN
Tue 24/03/2024th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2815 BGN
Mon 23/03/2023rd March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2779 BGN
Sun 22/03/2022nd March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2785 BGN
Sat 21/03/2021st March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2793 BGN
Fri 20/03/2020th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2796 BGN
Thu 19/03/2019th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2801 BGN
Wed 18/03/2018th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2762 BGN
Tue 17/03/2017th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2773 BGN
Mon 16/03/2016th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2724 BGN
Sun 15/03/2015th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2813 BGN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bulgarian Lev - 1 TRY = 11.6 BGN

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BGN:0.272.7313.6327.25136.26272.51
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BGN:681.281362.562043.842725.1213625.6127251.22

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.124 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.251 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.72 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 5.028 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.217 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.155 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.256 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.569 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.6 Indian Rupee