You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Yemen Riyal | TRY to YER
Saturday 13 April 2024

Convert Lira to Yemen Riyal | TRY to YER

Convert TRY to YER using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 7.7358 Yemen Riyal

On this page convert TRY to YER using live currency rates as of 13/04/2024 04:05. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Yemen Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 7.7358 YER
TO =
Yemen Riyal (YER) 1 YER = 0.1293 TRY
TRY YER
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Yemen,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Yemen Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Yemen Riyal (YER)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 TRY = 7.7358 YER
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 TRY = 7.721 YER
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 TRY = 7.7547 YER
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 TRY = 7.7678 YER
Mon 08/04/248th April 2024 1 TRY = 7.7853 YER
Sun 07/04/247th April 2024 1 TRY = 7.8227 YER
Sat 06/04/246th April 2024 1 TRY = 7.8083 YER
Fri 05/04/245th April 2024 1 TRY = 7.8091 YER
Thu 04/04/244th April 2024 1 TRY = 7.8322 YER
Wed 03/04/243rd April 2024 1 TRY = 7.8338 YER
Tue 02/04/242nd April 2024 1 TRY = 7.8118 YER
Mon 01/04/241st April 2024 1 TRY = 7.7541 YER
Sun 31/03/2431st March 2024 1 TRY = 7.7182 YER
Sat 30/03/2430th March 2024 1 TRY = 7.7317 YER

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Yemen Riyal - 1 TRY = 2.584 YER

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into YER:7.7477.36386.79773.583867.897735.78
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into YER:19339.4638678.9258018.3777357.83386789.16773578.32

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.582 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.123 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.052 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.113 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.584 Indian Rupee