You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Yemen Riyal | TRY to YER
Monday 10 August 2020

Convert Lira to Yemen Riyal | TRY to YER

Convert TRY to YER using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 34.1467 Yemen Riyal

On this page convert TRY to YER using live currency rates as of 10/08/2020 21:27. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Yemen Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 34.1467 YER
TO =
Yemen Riyal (YER) 1 YER = 0.0293 TRY
TRY YER
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Yemen,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Yemen Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Yemen Riyal (YER)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 09/08/209th August 2020 1 TRY = 34.4095 YER
Sat 08/08/208th August 2020 1 TRY = 34.3221 YER
Fri 07/08/207th August 2020 1 TRY = 34.3222 YER
Thu 06/08/206th August 2020 1 TRY = 34.5793 YER
Wed 05/08/205th August 2020 1 TRY = 35.4538 YER
Tue 04/08/204th August 2020 1 TRY = 36.1213 YER
Mon 03/08/203rd August 2020 1 TRY = 35.9387 YER
Sun 02/08/202nd August 2020 1 TRY = 35.8936 YER
Sat 01/08/201st August 2020 1 TRY = 35.9052 YER
Fri 31/07/2031st July 2020 1 TRY = 35.9054 YER
Thu 30/07/2030th July 2020 1 TRY = 36.5392 YER
Wed 29/07/2029th July 2020 1 TRY = 36.5531 YER
Tue 28/07/2028th July 2020 1 TRY = 36.5524 YER
Mon 27/07/2027th July 2020 1 TRY = 36.544 YER

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Yemen Riyal - 1 TRY = 10.211 YER

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into YER:34.15341.471707.343414.6717073.3634146.73
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into YER:85366.82170733.64256100.46341467.291707336.433414672.86

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.104 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.191 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.116 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.413 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.244 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.116 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.182 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.136 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.116 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.207 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.116 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.5 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 10.211 Indian Rupee