You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Yemen Riyal | TRY to YER
Sunday 7 June 2020

Convert Lira to Yemen Riyal | TRY to YER

Convert TRY to YER using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 36.9719 Yemen Riyal

On this page convert TRY to YER using live currency rates as of 07/06/2020 10:02. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Yemen Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 36.9719 YER
TO =
Yemen Riyal (YER) 1 YER = 0.027 TRY
TRY YER
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Yemen,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Yemen Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Yemen Riyal (YER)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 06/06/206th June 2020 1 TRY = 36.9721 YER
Fri 05/06/205th June 2020 1 TRY = 36.9808 YER
Thu 04/06/204th June 2020 1 TRY = 37.0598 YER
Wed 03/06/203rd June 2020 1 TRY = 37.1868 YER
Tue 02/06/202nd June 2020 1 TRY = 37.3325 YER
Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 TRY = 36.7391 YER
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 TRY = 36.7516 YER
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 TRY = 36.7081 YER
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 TRY = 36.7081 YER
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 TRY = 36.7385 YER
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 TRY = 36.9303 YER
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 TRY = 37.2353 YER
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 TRY = 36.7522 YER
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 TRY = 36.7094 YER

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Yemen Riyal - 1 TRY = 11.162 YER

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into YER:36.97369.721848.63697.1918485.9736971.94
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into YER:92429.86184859.71277289.57369719.431848597.143697194.28

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.117 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.212 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.131 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.49 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.652 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.131 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.198 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.148 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.131 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.227 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.131 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.543 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.162 Indian Rupee