You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Israeli Sheqel | TRY to ILS
Thursday 28 October 2021

Convert Lira to Israeli Sheqel | TRY to ILS

Convert TRY to ILS using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.3358 Israeli Sheqel

On this page convert TRY to ILS using live currency rates as of 28/10/2021 03:47. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Israeli Sheqel charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.3358 ILS
TO =
Israeli Sheqel (ILS) 1 ILS = 2.978 TRY
TRY ILS
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Israel,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Israeli Sheqel international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Israeli Sheqel (ILS)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 27/10/2127th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3354 ILS
Tue 26/10/2126th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3353 ILS
Mon 25/10/2125th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3339 ILS
Sun 24/10/2124th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3261 ILS
Sat 23/10/2123rd October 2021 1 TRY = 0.334 ILS
Fri 22/10/2122nd October 2021 1 TRY = 0.334 ILS
Thu 21/10/2121st October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3365 ILS
Wed 20/10/2120th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3485 ILS
Tue 19/10/2119th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3453 ILS
Mon 18/10/2118th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3446 ILS
Sun 17/10/2117th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3477 ILS
Sat 16/10/2116th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3475 ILS
Fri 15/10/2115th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3475 ILS
Thu 14/10/2114th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3509 ILS

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Israeli Sheqel - 1 TRY = 7.899 ILS

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into ILS:0.343.3616.7933.58167.9335.79
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ILS:839.481678.962518.443357.9316789.6333579.25

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.077 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.14 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.091 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.588 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.503 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.091 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.13 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.105 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.091 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.147 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.091 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.386 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 7.899 Indian Rupee