You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Israeli Sheqel | TRY to ILS
Friday 5 June 2020

Convert Lira to Israeli Sheqel | TRY to ILS

Convert TRY to ILS using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.5112 Israeli Sheqel

On this page convert TRY to ILS using live currency rates as of 05/06/2020 17:20. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Israeli Sheqel charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.5112 ILS
TO =
Israeli Sheqel (ILS) 1 ILS = 1.9563 TRY
TRY ILS
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Israel,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Israeli Sheqel international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Israeli Sheqel (ILS)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 04/06/204th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.5112 ILS
Wed 03/06/203rd June 2020 1 TRY = 0.5167 ILS
Tue 02/06/202nd June 2020 1 TRY = 0.5184 ILS
Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 TRY = 0.5126 ILS
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5149 ILS
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.514 ILS
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.514 ILS
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5153 ILS
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5162 ILS
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5223 ILS
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5182 ILS
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5181 ILS
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5182 ILS
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5182 ILS

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Israeli Sheqel - 1 TRY = 11.158 ILS

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into ILS:0.515.1125.5651.12255.59511.18
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ILS:1277.952555.93833.855111.825558.9951117.98

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.116 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.211 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.131 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.481 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.649 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.131 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.198 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.147 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.131 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.227 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.131 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.541 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.158 Indian Rupee