You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Israeli Sheqel | TRY to ILS
Thursday 20 June 2024

Convert Lira to Israeli Sheqel | TRY to ILS

Convert TRY to ILS using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.1134 Israeli Sheqel

On this page convert TRY to ILS using live currency rates as of 20/06/2024 13:57. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Israeli Sheqel charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.1134 ILS
TO =
Israeli Sheqel (ILS) 1 ILS = 8.8192 TRY
TRY ILS
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Israel,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Israeli Sheqel international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Israeli Sheqel (ILS)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 19/06/2419th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.114 ILS
Tue 18/06/2418th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1143 ILS
Mon 17/06/2417th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1134 ILS
Sun 16/06/2416th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1135 ILS
Sat 15/06/2415th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1138 ILS
Fri 14/06/2414th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1137 ILS
Thu 13/06/2413th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1144 ILS
Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1141 ILS
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1145 ILS
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1157 ILS
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1152 ILS
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1162 ILS
Fri 07/06/247th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1163 ILS
Thu 06/06/246th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1156 ILS

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Israeli Sheqel - 1 TRY = 2.548 ILS

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into ILS:0.111.135.6711.3456.69113.39
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ILS:283.47566.94850.421133.895669.4411338.87

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.552 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.12 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.112 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.548 Indian Rupee