You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Yuan | TRY to CNY
Wednesday 21 October 2020

Convert Lira to Yuan | TRY to CNY

Convert TRY to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.8455 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert TRY to CNY using live currency rates as of 21/10/2020 06:28. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.8455 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 1.1827 TRY
TRY CNY
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 20/10/2020th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.8493 CNY
Mon 19/10/2019th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.8479 CNY
Sun 18/10/2018th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.8453 CNY
Sat 17/10/2017th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.8441 CNY
Fri 16/10/2016th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.8441 CNY
Thu 15/10/2015th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.8475 CNY
Wed 14/10/2014th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.8487 CNY
Tue 13/10/2013th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.8514 CNY
Mon 12/10/2012th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.8549 CNY
Sun 11/10/2011th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.8508 CNY
Sat 10/10/2010th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.8518 CNY
Fri 09/10/209th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.8518 CNY
Thu 08/10/208th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.8549 CNY
Wed 07/10/207th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.8613 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Yuan - 1 TRY = 9.331 CNY

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.858.4642.2884.55422.75845.51
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:2113.764227.536341.298455.0642275.2884550.56

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.098 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.18 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.107 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.092 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.974 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.107 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.166 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.127 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.107 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.192 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.107 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.467 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 9.331 Indian Rupee