You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Yuan | TRY to CNY
Thursday 28 October 2021

Convert Lira to Yuan | TRY to CNY

Convert TRY to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.6723 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert TRY to CNY using live currency rates as of 28/10/2021 04:20. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.6723 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 1.4875 TRY
TRY CNY
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 27/10/2127th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.6721 CNY
Tue 26/10/2126th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.669 CNY
Mon 25/10/2125th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.6659 CNY
Sun 24/10/2124th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.6491 CNY
Sat 23/10/2123rd October 2021 1 TRY = 0.6652 CNY
Fri 22/10/2122nd October 2021 1 TRY = 0.6652 CNY
Thu 21/10/2121st October 2021 1 TRY = 0.6706 CNY
Wed 20/10/2120th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.6936 CNY
Tue 19/10/2119th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.6863 CNY
Mon 18/10/2118th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.6885 CNY
Sun 17/10/2117th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.695 CNY
Sat 16/10/2116th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.6944 CNY
Fri 15/10/2115th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.6944 CNY
Thu 14/10/2114th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.7012 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Yuan - 1 TRY = 7.882 CNY

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.676.7233.6167.23336.13672.26
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:1680.653361.315041.966722.6133613.0667226.12

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.076 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.14 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.091 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.585 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.498 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.091 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.13 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.105 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.091 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.146 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.091 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.386 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 7.882 Indian Rupee