You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Yuan | TRY to CNY
Friday 1 July 2022

Convert Lira to Yuan | TRY to CNY

Convert TRY to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.4005 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert TRY to CNY using live currency rates as of 01/07/2022 09:57. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.4005 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 2.4968 TRY
TRY CNY
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 30/06/2230th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.4012 CNY
Wed 29/06/2229th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.4037 CNY
Tue 28/06/2228th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.4037 CNY
Mon 27/06/2227th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.4042 CNY
Sun 26/06/2226th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.3985 CNY
Sat 25/06/2225th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.3959 CNY
Fri 24/06/2224th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.3959 CNY
Thu 23/06/2223rd June 2022 1 TRY = 0.386 CNY
Wed 22/06/2222nd June 2022 1 TRY = 0.3868 CNY
Tue 21/06/2221st June 2022 1 TRY = 0.3862 CNY
Mon 20/06/2220th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.3863 CNY
Sun 19/06/2219th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.3874 CNY
Sat 18/06/2218th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.3876 CNY
Fri 17/06/2217th June 2022 1 TRY = 0.3876 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Yuan - 1 TRY = 4.724 CNY

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.44.0120.0340.05200.25400.51
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:1001.272002.553003.824005.120025.4940050.98

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.049 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.088 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.976 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 2.128 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.077 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.06 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.097 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.219 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.724 Indian Rupee