You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Omani Rial | TRY to OMR
Monday 6 February 2023

Convert Lira to Omani Rial | TRY to OMR

Convert TRY to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0205 Omani Rial

On this page convert TRY to OMR using live currency rates as of 06/02/2023 05:58. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0205 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 48.8774 TRY
TRY OMR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 05/02/235th February 2023 1 TRY = 0.0204 OMR
Sat 04/02/234th February 2023 1 TRY = 0.0204 OMR
Fri 03/02/233rd February 2023 1 TRY = 0.0205 OMR
Thu 02/02/232nd February 2023 1 TRY = 0.0205 OMR
Wed 01/02/231st February 2023 1 TRY = 0.0205 OMR
Tue 31/01/2331st January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0205 OMR
Mon 30/01/2330th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0205 OMR
Sun 29/01/2329th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0205 OMR
Sat 28/01/2328th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0205 OMR
Fri 27/01/2327th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0205 OMR
Thu 26/01/2326th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0205 OMR
Wed 25/01/2325th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0205 OMR
Tue 24/01/2324th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0205 OMR
Mon 23/01/2323rd January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0205 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Omani Rial - 1 TRY = 4.379 OMR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.020.21.022.0510.2320.46
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:51.15102.3153.45204.591022.972045.93

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.044 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.076 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.928 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.779 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.071 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.053 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.084 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.195 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.379 Indian Rupee