You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Omani Rial | TRY to OMR
Tuesday 25 June 2024

Convert Lira to Omani Rial | TRY to OMR

Convert TRY to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0117 Omani Rial

On this page convert TRY to OMR using live currency rates as of 25/06/2024 06:04. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0117 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 85.559 TRY
TRY OMR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 24/06/2424th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 OMR
Sun 23/06/2423rd June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 OMR
Sat 22/06/2422nd June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 OMR
Fri 21/06/2421st June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 OMR
Thu 20/06/2420th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 OMR
Wed 19/06/2419th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0118 OMR
Tue 18/06/2418th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0118 OMR
Mon 17/06/2417th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 OMR
Sun 16/06/2416th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 OMR
Sat 15/06/2415th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0118 OMR
Fri 14/06/2414th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0118 OMR
Thu 13/06/2413th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0118 OMR
Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0119 OMR
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0119 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Omani Rial - 1 TRY = 2.534 OMR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.010.120.581.175.8411.69
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:29.2258.4487.66116.88584.391168.78

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.549 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.112 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.041 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.112 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.534 Indian Rupee