You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Omani Rial | TRY to OMR
Wednesday 1 April 2020

Convert Lira to Omani Rial | TRY to OMR

Convert TRY to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0575 Omani Rial

On this page convert TRY to OMR using live currency rates as of 01/04/2020 17:51. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0575 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 17.4021 TRY
TRY OMR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 31/03/2031st March 2020 1 TRY = 0.0582 OMR
Mon 30/03/2030th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.0586 OMR
Sun 29/03/2029th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.0596 OMR
Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.0597 OMR
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.0597 OMR
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.0601 OMR
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.0599 OMR
Tue 24/03/2024th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.0599 OMR
Mon 23/03/2023rd March 2020 1 TRY = 0.0588 OMR
Sun 22/03/2022nd March 2020 1 TRY = 0.0586 OMR
Sat 21/03/2021st March 2020 1 TRY = 0.0588 OMR
Fri 20/03/2020th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.0589 OMR
Thu 19/03/2019th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.0588 OMR
Wed 18/03/2018th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.0595 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Omani Rial - 1 TRY = 11.413 OMR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.060.572.875.7528.7357.46
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:143.66287.32430.98574.642873.225746.44

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.12 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.245 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.715 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.936 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.213 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.149 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.252 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.548 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.413 Indian Rupee