You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Omani Rial | TRY to OMR
Friday 3 July 2020

Convert Lira to Omani Rial | TRY to OMR

Convert TRY to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0561 Omani Rial

On this page convert TRY to OMR using live currency rates as of 03/07/2020 17:23. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0561 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 17.8397 TRY
TRY OMR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 TRY = 0.0562 OMR
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 TRY = 0.0562 OMR
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0562 OMR
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0562 OMR
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0562 OMR
Sat 27/06/2027th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0562 OMR
Fri 26/06/2026th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0562 OMR
Thu 25/06/2025th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0561 OMR
Wed 24/06/2024th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0562 OMR
Tue 23/06/2023rd June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0562 OMR
Mon 22/06/2022nd June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0562 OMR
Sun 21/06/2021st June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0562 OMR
Sat 20/06/2020th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0562 OMR
Fri 19/06/2019th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0562 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Omani Rial - 1 TRY = 10.868 OMR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.060.562.85.6128.0356.05
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:140.14280.27420.41560.552802.735605.46

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.117 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.21 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.13 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.482 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.531 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.13 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.197 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.146 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.13 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.223 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.13 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.534 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 10.868 Indian Rupee