You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Omani Rial | TRY to OMR
Friday 18 October 2019

Convert Lira to Omani Rial | TRY to OMR

Convert TRY to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0666 Omani Rial

On this page convert TRY to OMR using live currency rates as of 18/10/2019 12:25. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0666 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 15.018 TRY
TRY OMR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 17/10/1917th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.0661 OMR
Wed 16/10/1916th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.0654 OMR
Tue 15/10/1915th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.065 OMR
Mon 14/10/1914th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.0649 OMR
Sun 13/10/1913th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.0653 OMR
Sat 12/10/1912th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.0655 OMR
Fri 11/10/1911th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.0655 OMR
Thu 10/10/1910th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.0659 OMR
Wed 09/10/199th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.0655 OMR
Tue 08/10/198th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.066 OMR
Mon 07/10/197th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.0659 OMR
Sun 06/10/196th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.0674 OMR
Sat 05/10/195th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.0676 OMR
Fri 04/10/194th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.0677 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Omani Rial - 1 TRY = 12.307 OMR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.070.673.336.6633.2966.59
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:166.47332.93499.4665.873329.336658.66

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.134 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.253 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.155 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.554 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 5.242 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.155 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.227 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.173 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.155 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.271 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.155 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.635 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 12.307 Indian Rupee