You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Czech Koruna | TRY to CZK
Sunday 29 March 2020

Convert Lira to Czech Koruna | TRY to CZK

Convert TRY to CZK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 3.8111 Czech Koruna

On this page convert TRY to CZK using live currency rates as of 29/03/2020 15:32. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Czech Koruna charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 3.8111 CZK
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK) 1 CZK = 0.2624 TRY
TRY CZK
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Czech republic,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Czech Koruna international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Czech Koruna (CZK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 TRY = 3.8111 CZK
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 TRY = 3.8111 CZK
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 TRY = 3.843 CZK
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 TRY = 3.9203 CZK
Tue 24/03/2024th March 2020 1 TRY = 3.987 CZK
Mon 23/03/2023rd March 2020 1 TRY = 3.94 CZK
Sun 22/03/2022nd March 2020 1 TRY = 3.886 CZK
Sat 21/03/2021st March 2020 1 TRY = 3.891 CZK
Fri 20/03/2020th March 2020 1 TRY = 3.8771 CZK
Thu 19/03/2019th March 2020 1 TRY = 3.9822 CZK
Wed 18/03/2018th March 2020 1 TRY = 3.9102 CZK
Tue 17/03/2017th March 2020 1 TRY = 3.8538 CZK
Mon 16/03/2016th March 2020 1 TRY = 3.8116 CZK
Sun 15/03/2015th March 2020 1 TRY = 3.7426 CZK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Czech Koruna - 1 TRY = 11.6 CZK

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into CZK:3.8138.11190.56381.111905.553811.11
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CZK:9527.7719055.5428583.3138111.08190555.38381110.77

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.124 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.251 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.72 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 5.028 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.217 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.155 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.256 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.569 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.6 Indian Rupee