You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Belarus Ruble | TRY to BYR
Sunday 20 October 2019

Convert Lira to Belarus Ruble | TRY to BYR

Convert TRY to BYR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0 Belarus Ruble

On this page convert TRY to BYR using live currency rates as of 20/10/2019 20:18. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Belarus Ruble charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0 BYR
TO =
Belarus Ruble (BYR) 1 BYR = INF TRY
TRY BYR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Belarus,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Belarus Ruble international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Belarus Ruble (BYR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 19/10/1919th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 BYR
Fri 18/10/1918th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 BYR
Thu 17/10/1917th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 BYR
Wed 16/10/1916th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 BYR
Tue 15/10/1915th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 BYR
Mon 14/10/1914th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 BYR
Sun 13/10/1913th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 BYR
Sat 12/10/1912th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 BYR
Fri 11/10/1911th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 BYR
Thu 10/10/1910th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 BYR
Wed 09/10/199th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 BYR
Tue 08/10/198th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 BYR
Mon 07/10/197th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 BYR
Sun 06/10/196th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 BYR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Belarus Ruble - 1 TRY = 12.264 BYR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BYR:000000
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BYR:000000

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.133 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.252 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.155 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.549 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 5.231 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.155 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.227 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.173 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.155 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.27 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.155 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.634 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 12.264 Indian Rupee