You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bahamian Dollar | TRY to BSD
Thursday 29 October 2020

Convert Lira to Bahamian Dollar | TRY to BSD

Convert TRY to BSD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.1204 Bahamian Dollar

On this page convert TRY to BSD using live currency rates as of 29/10/2020 08:27. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bahamian Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.1204 BSD
TO =
Bahamian Dollar (BSD) 1 BSD = 8.3089 TRY
TRY BSD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bahamas,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bahamian Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bahamian Dollar (BSD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 28/10/2028th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1209 BSD
Tue 27/10/2027th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.122 BSD
Mon 26/10/2026th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1235 BSD
Sun 25/10/2025th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1253 BSD
Sat 24/10/2024th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1255 BSD
Fri 23/10/2023rd October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1255 BSD
Thu 22/10/2022nd October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1259 BSD
Wed 21/10/2021st October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1281 BSD
Tue 20/10/2020th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1272 BSD
Mon 19/10/2019th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1269 BSD
Sun 18/10/2018th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1262 BSD
Sat 17/10/2017th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.126 BSD
Fri 16/10/2016th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.126 BSD
Thu 15/10/2015th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.126 BSD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bahamian Dollar - 1 TRY = 8.924 BSD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BSD:0.121.26.0212.0460.18120.35
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BSD:300.88601.76902.641203.536017.6312035.26

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.093 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.171 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.974 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.76 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.16 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.12 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.181 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.442 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.924 Indian Rupee