You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Singapore Dollars | TRY to SGD
Sunday 29 March 2020

Convert Lira to Singapore Dollars | TRY to SGD

Convert TRY to SGD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.2212 Singapore Dollar

On this page convert TRY to SGD using live currency rates as of 29/03/2020 13:54. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Singapore Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.2212 SGD
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD) 1 SGD = 4.5209 TRY
TRY SGD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Singapore,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Singapore Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Singapore Dollars (SGD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2212 SGD
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2212 SGD
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2236 SGD
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2259 SGD
Tue 24/03/2024th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2248 SGD
Mon 23/03/2023rd March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2225 SGD
Sun 22/03/2022nd March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2217 SGD
Sat 21/03/2021st March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2212 SGD
Fri 20/03/2020th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2212 SGD
Thu 19/03/2019th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.222 SGD
Wed 18/03/2018th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2223 SGD
Tue 17/03/2017th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2233 SGD
Mon 16/03/2016th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2213 SGD
Sun 15/03/2015th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.2248 SGD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Singapore Dollars - 1 TRY = 11.6 SGD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into SGD:0.222.2111.0622.12110.6221.19
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SGD:552.981105.961658.952211.9311059.6422119.29

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.124 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.251 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.72 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 5.028 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.217 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.155 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.256 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.139 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.569 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.6 Indian Rupee