You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Hong Kong Dollars | TRY to HKD
Friday 10 July 2020

Convert Lira to Hong Kong Dollars | TRY to HKD

Convert TRY to HKD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 1.1288 Hong Kong Dollar

On this page convert TRY to HKD using live currency rates as of 10/07/2020 10:18. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Hong Kong Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 1.1288 HKD
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 0.8859 TRY
TRY HKD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Hong kong,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Hong Kong Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollars (HKD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 09/07/209th July 2020 1 TRY = 1.1294 HKD
Wed 08/07/208th July 2020 1 TRY = 1.13 HKD
Tue 07/07/207th July 2020 1 TRY = 1.1298 HKD
Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 TRY = 1.1294 HKD
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 TRY = 1.1292 HKD
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 TRY = 1.1293 HKD
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 TRY = 1.129 HKD
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 TRY = 1.1309 HKD
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 TRY = 1.1318 HKD
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 TRY = 1.1311 HKD
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 TRY = 1.1306 HKD
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 TRY = 1.1308 HKD
Sat 27/06/2027th June 2020 1 TRY = 1.1308 HKD
Fri 26/06/2026th June 2020 1 TRY = 1.1308 HKD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Hong Kong Dollars - 1 TRY = 10.957 HKD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into HKD:1.1311.2956.44112.88564.421128.83
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into HKD:2822.085644.178466.2511288.3356441.66112883.32

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.116 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.21 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.468 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.558 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.198 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.146 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.222 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.535 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 10.957 Indian Rupee