You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Hong Kong Dollars | TRY to HKD
Tuesday 23 July 2024

Convert Lira to Hong Kong Dollars | TRY to HKD

Convert TRY to HKD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.2378 Hong Kong Dollar

On this page convert TRY to HKD using live currency rates as of 23/07/2024 15:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Hong Kong Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.2378 HKD
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 4.2057 TRY
TRY HKD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Hong kong,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Hong Kong Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Hong Kong Dollars (HKD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 22/07/2422nd July 2024 1 TRY = 0.2371 HKD
Sun 21/07/2421st July 2024 1 TRY = 0.2362 HKD
Sat 20/07/2420th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.2365 HKD
Fri 19/07/2419th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.2364 HKD
Thu 18/07/2418th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.236 HKD
Wed 17/07/2417th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.236 HKD
Tue 16/07/2416th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.2363 HKD
Mon 15/07/2415th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.2365 HKD
Sun 14/07/2414th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.2366 HKD
Sat 13/07/2413th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.236 HKD
Fri 12/07/2412th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.2362 HKD
Thu 11/07/2411th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.2368 HKD
Wed 10/07/2410th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.2376 HKD
Tue 09/07/249th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.2374 HKD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Hong Kong Dollars - 1 TRY = 2.549 HKD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into HKD:0.242.3811.8923.78118.89237.77
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into HKD:594.431188.851783.282377.711888.523777

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.561 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.101 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.112 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.549 Indian Rupee