You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Mexican Pesos | TRY to MXN
Tuesday 28 May 2024

Convert Lira to Mexican Pesos | TRY to MXN

Convert TRY to MXN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.5174 Mexican Peso

On this page convert TRY to MXN using live currency rates as of 28/05/2024 05:26. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Mexican Pesos charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.5174 MXN
TO =
Mexican Peso (MXN) 1 MXN = 1.9328 TRY
TRY MXN
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Mexico,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Mexican Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Mexican Pesos (MXN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 27/05/2427th May 2024 1 TRY = 0.5207 MXN
Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 TRY = 0.5184 MXN
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 TRY = 0.5184 MXN
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 TRY = 0.5184 MXN
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 TRY = 0.5186 MXN
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 TRY = 0.5176 MXN
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 TRY = 0.5159 MXN
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 TRY = 0.5139 MXN
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 TRY = 0.5153 MXN
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 TRY = 0.5151 MXN
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 TRY = 0.5158 MXN
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 TRY = 0.517 MXN
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 TRY = 0.5188 MXN
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 TRY = 0.5214 MXN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Mexican Pesos - 1 TRY = 2.583 MXN

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into MXN:0.525.1725.8751.74258.7517.39
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MXN:1293.482586.953880.435173.9125869.5351739.06

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.047 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.57 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.135 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.114 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.583 Indian Rupee