You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Mexican Pesos | TRY to MXN
Saturday 20 August 2022

Convert Lira to Mexican Pesos | TRY to MXN

Convert TRY to MXN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 1.1144 Mexican Peso

On this page convert TRY to MXN using live currency rates as of 20/08/2022 06:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Mexican Pesos charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 1.1144 MXN
TO =
Mexican Peso (MXN) 1 MXN = 0.8974 TRY
TRY MXN
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Mexico,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Mexican Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Mexican Pesos (MXN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 19/08/2219th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.1157 MXN
Thu 18/08/2218th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.1141 MXN
Wed 17/08/2217th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.1136 MXN
Tue 16/08/2216th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.1099 MXN
Mon 15/08/2215th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.1046 MXN
Sun 14/08/2214th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.1064 MXN
Sat 13/08/2213th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.1055 MXN
Fri 12/08/2212th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.1055 MXN
Thu 11/08/2211th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.1115 MXN
Wed 10/08/2210th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.1221 MXN
Tue 09/08/229th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.1304 MXN
Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.1297 MXN
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.1399 MXN
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.1407 MXN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Mexican Pesos - 1 TRY = 4.413 MXN

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into MXN:1.1111.1455.72111.44557.191114.37
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MXN:2785.935571.868357.7811143.7155718.56111437.11

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.047 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.08 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.939 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.971 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.072 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.055 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.089 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.203 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.413 Indian Rupee