You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Mexican Pesos | TRY to MXN
Monday 13 July 2020

Convert Lira to Mexican Pesos | TRY to MXN

Convert TRY to MXN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 3.2706 Mexican Peso

On this page convert TRY to MXN using live currency rates as of 13/07/2020 12:22. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Mexican Pesos charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 3.2706 MXN
TO =
Mexican Peso (MXN) 1 MXN = 0.3058 TRY
TRY MXN
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Mexico,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Mexican Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Mexican Pesos (MXN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 12/07/2012th July 2020 1 TRY = 3.272 MXN
Sat 11/07/2011th July 2020 1 TRY = 3.2698 MXN
Fri 10/07/2010th July 2020 1 TRY = 3.2705 MXN
Thu 09/07/209th July 2020 1 TRY = 3.298 MXN
Wed 08/07/208th July 2020 1 TRY = 3.3077 MXN
Tue 07/07/207th July 2020 1 TRY = 3.328 MXN
Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 TRY = 3.2554 MXN
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 TRY = 3.2619 MXN
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 TRY = 3.2619 MXN
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 TRY = 3.2614 MXN
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 TRY = 3.2776 MXN
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 TRY = 3.3103 MXN
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 TRY = 3.3589 MXN
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 TRY = 3.3638 MXN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Mexican Pesos - 1 TRY = 10.958 MXN

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into MXN:3.2732.71163.53327.061635.293270.57
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MXN:8176.4316352.8624529.2932705.72163528.61327057.22

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.116 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.209 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.441 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.575 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.198 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.146 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.222 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.535 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 10.958 Indian Rupee