You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Egyptian Pounds | TRY to EGP
Tuesday 16 August 2022

Convert Lira to Egyptian Pounds | TRY to EGP

Convert TRY to EGP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 1.0674 Egyptian Pound

On this page convert TRY to EGP using live currency rates as of 16/08/2022 17:24. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Egyptian Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 1.0674 EGP
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP) 1 EGP = 0.9369 TRY
TRY EGP
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Egypt,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Egyptian Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Egyptian Pounds (EGP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 15/08/2215th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.0663 EGP
Sun 14/08/2214th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.0671 EGP
Sat 13/08/2213th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.0673 EGP
Fri 12/08/2212th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.0673 EGP
Thu 11/08/2211th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.0667 EGP
Wed 10/08/2210th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.0716 EGP
Tue 09/08/229th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.0694 EGP
Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.0687 EGP
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.067 EGP
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.0668 EGP
Fri 05/08/225th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.0668 EGP
Thu 04/08/224th August 2022 1 TRY = 1.0701 EGP
Wed 03/08/223rd August 2022 1 TRY = 1.0642 EGP
Tue 02/08/222nd August 2022 1 TRY = 1.0613 EGP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Egyptian Pounds - 1 TRY = 4.42 EGP

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into EGP:1.0710.6753.37106.74533.691067.38
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into EGP:2668.455336.98005.3610673.8153369.04106738.07

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.046 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.08 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.915 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.974 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.072 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.056 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.088 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.205 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.42 Indian Rupee