You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Egyptian Pounds | TRY to EGP
Tuesday 28 May 2024

Convert Lira to Egyptian Pounds | TRY to EGP

Convert TRY to EGP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 1.4653 Egyptian Pound

On this page convert TRY to EGP using live currency rates as of 28/05/2024 05:25. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Egyptian Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 1.4653 EGP
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP) 1 EGP = 0.6825 TRY
TRY EGP
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Egypt,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Egyptian Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Egyptian Pounds (EGP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 27/05/2427th May 2024 1 TRY = 1.4734 EGP
Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 TRY = 1.464 EGP
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 TRY = 1.4629 EGP
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 TRY = 1.4629 EGP
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 TRY = 1.4621 EGP
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 TRY = 1.4528 EGP
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 TRY = 1.4496 EGP
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 TRY = 1.4475 EGP
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 TRY = 1.456 EGP
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 TRY = 1.4549 EGP
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 TRY = 1.455 EGP
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 TRY = 1.4538 EGP
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 TRY = 1.4558 EGP
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 TRY = 1.4501 EGP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Egyptian Pounds - 1 TRY = 2.583 EGP

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into EGP:1.4714.6573.26146.53732.651465.3
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into EGP:3663.247326.4810989.7314652.9773264.84146529.68

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.047 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.57 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.135 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.114 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.583 Indian Rupee