You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Norwegian Krone | TRY to NOK
Sunday 7 June 2020

Convert Lira to Norwegian Krone | TRY to NOK

Convert TRY to NOK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 1.3737 Norwegian Krone

On this page convert TRY to NOK using live currency rates as of 07/06/2020 11:24. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Norwegian Krone charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 1.3737 NOK
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK) 1 NOK = 0.728 TRY
TRY NOK
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bouvet island, Norway, Svalbard and jan mayen,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Norwegian Krone international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Norwegian Krone (NOK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 06/06/206th June 2020 1 TRY = 1.3737 NOK
Fri 05/06/205th June 2020 1 TRY = 1.3778 NOK
Thu 04/06/204th June 2020 1 TRY = 1.3843 NOK
Wed 03/06/203rd June 2020 1 TRY = 1.4047 NOK
Tue 02/06/202nd June 2020 1 TRY = 1.4222 NOK
Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 TRY = 1.4119 NOK
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 TRY = 1.4293 NOK
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 TRY = 1.4249 NOK
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 TRY = 1.4249 NOK
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 TRY = 1.4341 NOK
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 TRY = 1.4548 NOK
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 TRY = 1.4714 NOK
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 TRY = 1.477 NOK
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 TRY = 1.4685 NOK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Norwegian Krone - 1 TRY = 11.162 NOK

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into NOK:1.3713.7468.68137.37686.831373.65
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NOK:3434.136868.2610302.3913736.5168682.57137365.14

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.117 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.212 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.131 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.49 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.652 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.131 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.198 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.148 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.131 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.227 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.131 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.543 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.162 Indian Rupee