You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Taiwan Dollar | TRY to TWD
Monday 6 February 2023

Convert Lira to Taiwan Dollar | TRY to TWD

Convert TRY to TWD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 1.5919 Taiwan Dollar

On this page convert TRY to TWD using live currency rates as of 06/02/2023 05:36. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Taiwan Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 1.5919 TWD
TO =
Taiwan Dollar (TWD) 1 TWD = 0.6282 TRY
TRY TWD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Taiwan,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Taiwan Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 05/02/235th February 2023 1 TRY = 1.5913 TWD
Sat 04/02/234th February 2023 1 TRY = 1.5927 TWD
Fri 03/02/233rd February 2023 1 TRY = 1.593 TWD
Thu 02/02/232nd February 2023 1 TRY = 1.579 TWD
Wed 01/02/231st February 2023 1 TRY = 1.5797 TWD
Tue 31/01/2331st January 2023 1 TRY = 1.5984 TWD
Mon 30/01/2330th January 2023 1 TRY = 1.5994 TWD
Sun 29/01/2329th January 2023 1 TRY = 1.6044 TWD
Sat 28/01/2328th January 2023 1 TRY = 1.6084 TWD
Fri 27/01/2327th January 2023 1 TRY = 1.609 TWD
Thu 26/01/2326th January 2023 1 TRY = 1.6067 TWD
Wed 25/01/2325th January 2023 1 TRY = 1.6097 TWD
Tue 24/01/2324th January 2023 1 TRY = 1.6106 TWD
Mon 23/01/2323rd January 2023 1 TRY = 1.6128 TWD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Taiwan Dollar - 1 TRY = 4.38 TWD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into TWD:1.5915.9279.6159.19795.961591.92
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TWD:3979.797959.5811939.3615919.1579595.76159191.52

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.044 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.077 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.928 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.782 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.071 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.053 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.084 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.195 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.38 Indian Rupee