You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Taiwan Dollar | TRY to TWD
Thursday 18 July 2024

Convert Lira to Taiwan Dollar | TRY to TWD

Convert TRY to TWD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.9872 Taiwan Dollar

On this page convert TRY to TWD using live currency rates as of 18/07/2024 11:23. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Taiwan Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.9872 TWD
TO =
Taiwan Dollar (TWD) 1 TWD = 1.013 TRY
TRY TWD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Taiwan,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Taiwan Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 17/07/2417th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.9829 TWD
Tue 16/07/2416th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.9869 TWD
Mon 15/07/2415th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.9873 TWD
Sun 14/07/2414th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.9858 TWD
Sat 13/07/2413th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.9833 TWD
Fri 12/07/2412th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.9844 TWD
Thu 11/07/2411th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.9836 TWD
Wed 10/07/2410th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.9913 TWD
Tue 09/07/249th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.9883 TWD
Mon 08/07/248th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.9918 TWD
Sun 07/07/247th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.9918 TWD
Sat 06/07/246th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.9935 TWD
Fri 05/07/245th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.9921 TWD
Thu 04/07/244th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.9961 TWD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Taiwan Dollar - 1 TRY = 2.528 TWD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into TWD:0.999.8749.3698.72493.6987.19
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TWD:2467.984935.967403.949871.9249359.6298719.25

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.551 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.087 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.041 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.111 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.528 Indian Rupee