You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bermuda Dollar | TRY to BMD
Tuesday 16 August 2022

Convert Lira to Bermuda Dollar | TRY to BMD

Convert TRY to BMD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0557 Bermuda Dollar

On this page convert TRY to BMD using live currency rates as of 16/08/2022 17:12. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bermuda Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0557 BMD
TO =
Bermuda Dollar (BMD) 1 BMD = 17.9394 TRY
TRY BMD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bermuda,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bermuda Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bermuda Dollar (BMD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 15/08/2215th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0557 BMD
Sun 14/08/2214th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0557 BMD
Sat 13/08/2213th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0558 BMD
Fri 12/08/2212th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0558 BMD
Thu 11/08/2211th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0557 BMD
Wed 10/08/2210th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.056 BMD
Tue 09/08/229th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0558 BMD
Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0557 BMD
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0558 BMD
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0558 BMD
Fri 05/08/225th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0558 BMD
Thu 04/08/224th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0559 BMD
Wed 03/08/223rd August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0558 BMD
Tue 02/08/222nd August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0557 BMD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bermuda Dollar - 1 TRY = 4.421 BMD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BMD:0.060.562.795.5727.8755.74
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BMD:139.36278.72418.07557.432787.175574.33

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.046 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.08 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.915 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.976 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.072 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.056 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.088 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.205 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.421 Indian Rupee