You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bermuda Dollar | TRY to BMD
Thursday 22 October 2020

Convert Lira to Bermuda Dollar | TRY to BMD

Convert TRY to BMD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.1281 Bermuda Dollar

On this page convert TRY to BMD using live currency rates as of 22/10/2020 10:11. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bermuda Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.1281 BMD
TO =
Bermuda Dollar (BMD) 1 BMD = 7.805 TRY
TRY BMD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bermuda,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bermuda Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bermuda Dollar (BMD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 21/10/2021st October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1281 BMD
Tue 20/10/2020th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1272 BMD
Mon 19/10/2019th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1269 BMD
Sun 18/10/2018th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1262 BMD
Sat 17/10/2017th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.126 BMD
Fri 16/10/2016th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.126 BMD
Thu 15/10/2015th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.126 BMD
Wed 14/10/2014th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1264 BMD
Tue 13/10/2013th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1262 BMD
Mon 12/10/2012th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1267 BMD
Sun 11/10/2011th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1271 BMD
Sat 10/10/2010th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1272 BMD
Fri 09/10/209th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1272 BMD
Thu 08/10/208th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1259 BMD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bermuda Dollar - 1 TRY = 9.434 BMD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BMD:0.131.286.4112.8164.06128.12
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BMD:320.31640.62960.921281.236406.1512812.3

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.098 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.18 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.108 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.087 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.004 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.108 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.168 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.128 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.108 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.192 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.108 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.47 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 9.434 Indian Rupee