You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bangladesh Taka | TRY to BDT
Monday 13 July 2020

Convert Lira to Bangladesh Taka | TRY to BDT

Convert TRY to BDT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 12.3715 Bangladesh Taka

On this page convert TRY to BDT using live currency rates as of 13/07/2020 00:39. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bangladesh Taka charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 12.3715 BDT
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT) 1 BDT = 0.0808 TRY
TRY BDT
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bangladesh,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bangladesh Taka international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bangladesh Taka (BDT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 12/07/2012th July 2020 1 TRY = 0 BDT
Sat 11/07/2011th July 2020 1 TRY = 12.3691 BDT
Fri 10/07/2010th July 2020 1 TRY = 12.3642 BDT
Thu 09/07/209th July 2020 1 TRY = 12.3581 BDT
Wed 08/07/208th July 2020 1 TRY = 12.3641 BDT
Tue 07/07/207th July 2020 1 TRY = 12.3599 BDT
Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 TRY = 12.3567 BDT
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 TRY = 12.3624 BDT
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 TRY = 12.3625 BDT
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 TRY = 12.3607 BDT
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 TRY = 12.3812 BDT
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 TRY = 12.3981 BDT
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 TRY = 12.3913 BDT
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 TRY = 12.386 BDT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bangladesh Taka - 1 TRY = 10.956 BDT

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BDT:12.37123.71618.571237.156185.7412371.49
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BDT:30928.7261857.4492786.17123714.89618574.441237148.87

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.115 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.21 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.449 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.568 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.198 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.146 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.222 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.535 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 10.956 Indian Rupee