You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bangladesh Taka | TRY to BDT
Tuesday 16 August 2022

Convert Lira to Bangladesh Taka | TRY to BDT

Convert TRY to BDT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 5.2966 Bangladesh Taka

On this page convert TRY to BDT using live currency rates as of 16/08/2022 18:19. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bangladesh Taka charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 5.2966 BDT
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT) 1 BDT = 0.1888 TRY
TRY BDT
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bangladesh,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bangladesh Taka international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bangladesh Taka (BDT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 15/08/2215th August 2022 1 TRY = 5.2921 BDT
Sun 14/08/2214th August 2022 1 TRY = 5.293 BDT
Sat 13/08/2213th August 2022 1 TRY = 5.2961 BDT
Fri 12/08/2212th August 2022 1 TRY = 5.2961 BDT
Thu 11/08/2211th August 2022 1 TRY = 5.2921 BDT
Wed 10/08/2210th August 2022 1 TRY = 5.3234 BDT
Tue 09/08/229th August 2022 1 TRY = 5.286 BDT
Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 TRY = 5.277 BDT
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 TRY = 5.3088 BDT
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 TRY = 5.3127 BDT
Fri 05/08/225th August 2022 1 TRY = 5.2883 BDT
Thu 04/08/224th August 2022 1 TRY = 5.3057 BDT
Wed 03/08/223rd August 2022 1 TRY = 5.2792 BDT
Tue 02/08/222nd August 2022 1 TRY = 5.2745 BDT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bangladesh Taka - 1 TRY = 4.42 BDT

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BDT:5.352.97264.83529.662648.295296.59
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BDT:13241.4726482.9339724.452965.87264829.33529658.66

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.046 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.079 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.914 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.975 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.072 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.056 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.088 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.205 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.42 Indian Rupee