You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Pakistani Rupees | TRY to PKR
Tuesday 5 July 2022

Convert Lira to Pakistani Rupees | TRY to PKR

Convert TRY to PKR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 12.1999 Pakistani Rupee

On this page convert TRY to PKR using live currency rates as of 05/07/2022 04:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Pakistani Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 12.1999 PKR
TO =
Pakistani Rupee (PKR) 1 PKR = 0.082 TRY
TRY PKR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Pakistan,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Pakistani Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Pakistani Rupees (PKR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 04/07/224th July 2022 1 TRY = 12.1753 PKR
Sun 03/07/223rd July 2022 1 TRY = 12.196 PKR
Sat 02/07/222nd July 2022 1 TRY = 12.215 PKR
Fri 01/07/221st July 2022 1 TRY = 12.215 PKR
Thu 30/06/2230th June 2022 1 TRY = 12.2252 PKR
Wed 29/06/2229th June 2022 1 TRY = 12.3369 PKR
Tue 28/06/2228th June 2022 1 TRY = 12.3877 PKR
Mon 27/06/2227th June 2022 1 TRY = 12.5218 PKR
Sun 26/06/2226th June 2022 1 TRY = 12.385 PKR
Sat 25/06/2225th June 2022 1 TRY = 12.3329 PKR
Fri 24/06/2224th June 2022 1 TRY = 12.3329 PKR
Thu 23/06/2223rd June 2022 1 TRY = 12.1094 PKR
Wed 22/06/2222nd June 2022 1 TRY = 12.185 PKR
Tue 21/06/2221st June 2022 1 TRY = 12.2247 PKR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Pakistani Rupees - 1 TRY = 4.704 PKR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into PKR:12.21226101219.996099.9512199.91
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PKR:30499.7660999.5391499.29121999.06609995.281219990.55

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.049 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.087 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.972 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 2.124 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.077 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.06 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.096 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.218 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.704 Indian Rupee