You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Swiss Francs | TRY to CHF
Thursday 15 April 2021

Convert Lira to Swiss Francs | TRY to CHF

Convert TRY to CHF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.1149 Swiss Franc

On this page convert TRY to CHF using live currency rates as of 15/04/2021 17:39. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Swiss Francs charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.1149 CHF
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF) 1 CHF = 8.7025 TRY
TRY CHF
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Liechtenstein, Switzerland,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Swiss Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Swiss Francs (CHF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 14/04/2114th April 2021 1 TRY = 0.1142 CHF
Tue 13/04/2113th April 2021 1 TRY = 0.1134 CHF
Mon 12/04/2112th April 2021 1 TRY = 0.1131 CHF
Sun 11/04/2111th April 2021 1 TRY = 0.1131 CHF
Sat 10/04/2110th April 2021 1 TRY = 0.1133 CHF
Fri 09/04/219th April 2021 1 TRY = 0.1132 CHF
Thu 08/04/218th April 2021 1 TRY = 0.1134 CHF
Wed 07/04/217th April 2021 1 TRY = 0.1138 CHF
Tue 06/04/216th April 2021 1 TRY = 0.1142 CHF
Mon 05/04/215th April 2021 1 TRY = 0.1153 CHF
Sun 04/04/214th April 2021 1 TRY = 0.115 CHF
Sat 03/04/213rd April 2021 1 TRY = 0.1155 CHF
Fri 02/04/212nd April 2021 1 TRY = 0.1154 CHF
Thu 01/04/211st April 2021 1 TRY = 0.116 CHF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Swiss Francs - 1 TRY = 9.316 CHF

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into CHF:0.111.155.7511.4957.45114.91
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CHF:287.27574.55861.821149.15745.4811490.96

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.09 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.161 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.104 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.768 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.877 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.104 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.156 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.125 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.104 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.174 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.104 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.457 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 9.316 Indian Rupee