You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Swiss Francs | TRY to CHF
Monday 30 January 2023

Convert Lira to Swiss Francs | TRY to CHF

Convert TRY to CHF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0491 Swiss Franc

On this page convert TRY to CHF using live currency rates as of 30/01/2023 17:21. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Swiss Francs charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0491 CHF
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF) 1 CHF = 20.3681 TRY
TRY CHF
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Liechtenstein, Switzerland,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Swiss Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Swiss Francs (CHF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 29/01/2329th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.049 CHF
Sat 28/01/2328th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.049 CHF
Fri 27/01/2327th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.049 CHF
Thu 26/01/2326th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0489 CHF
Wed 25/01/2325th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0488 CHF
Tue 24/01/2324th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.049 CHF
Mon 23/01/2323rd January 2023 1 TRY = 0.049 CHF
Sun 22/01/2322nd January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0489 CHF
Sat 21/01/2321st January 2023 1 TRY = 0.049 CHF
Fri 20/01/2320th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.049 CHF
Thu 19/01/2319th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0487 CHF
Wed 18/01/2318th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0488 CHF
Tue 17/01/2317th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0491 CHF
Mon 16/01/2316th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.0493 CHF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Swiss Francs - 1 TRY = 4.336 CHF

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into CHF:0.050.492.454.9124.5549.1
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CHF:122.74245.48368.22490.962454.824909.65

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.043 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.075 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.924 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.743 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.071 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.053 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.082 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.195 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.336 Indian Rupee