You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Pounds | TRY to GBP
Thursday 29 October 2020

Convert Lira to Pounds | TRY to GBP

Convert TRY to GBP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0933 British Pound

On this page convert TRY to GBP using live currency rates as of 29/10/2020 19:46. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0933 GBP
TO =
British Pound (GBP) 1 GBP = 10.716 TRY
TRY GBP
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Guernsey, Isle of man, Jersey, United kingdom,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira British Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Pounds (GBP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 28/10/2028th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0931 GBP
Tue 27/10/2027th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0936 GBP
Mon 26/10/2026th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0949 GBP
Sun 25/10/2025th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0961 GBP
Sat 24/10/2024th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0962 GBP
Fri 23/10/2023rd October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0962 GBP
Thu 22/10/2022nd October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0963 GBP
Wed 21/10/2021st October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0975 GBP
Tue 20/10/2020th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0982 GBP
Mon 19/10/2019th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.098 GBP
Sun 18/10/2018th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0977 GBP
Sat 17/10/2017th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0976 GBP
Fri 16/10/2016th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0976 GBP
Thu 15/10/2015th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.0977 GBP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Pounds - 1 TRY = 8.971 GBP

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into GBP:0.090.934.679.3346.6693.32
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into GBP:233.3466.59699.89933.184665.99331.81

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.093 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.172 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.975 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.767 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.161 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.121 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.182 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.103 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.443 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.971 Indian Rupee