You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Pounds | TRY to GBP
Friday 19 August 2022

Convert Lira to Pounds | TRY to GBP

Convert TRY to GBP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0467 British Pound

On this page convert TRY to GBP using live currency rates as of 19/08/2022 12:09. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0467 GBP
TO =
British Pound (GBP) 1 GBP = 21.4239 TRY
TRY GBP
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Guernsey, Isle of man, Jersey, United kingdom,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira British Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Pounds (GBP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 18/08/2218th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0464 GBP
Wed 17/08/2217th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0462 GBP
Tue 16/08/2216th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0461 GBP
Mon 15/08/2215th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0462 GBP
Sun 14/08/2214th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0459 GBP
Sat 13/08/2213th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0459 GBP
Fri 12/08/2212th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0459 GBP
Thu 11/08/2211th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0457 GBP
Wed 10/08/2210th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0458 GBP
Tue 09/08/229th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0462 GBP
Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0462 GBP
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0463 GBP
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0462 GBP
Fri 05/08/225th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.0462 GBP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Pounds - 1 TRY = 4.415 GBP

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into GBP:0.050.472.334.6723.3446.68
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into GBP:116.69233.38350.08466.772333.844667.68

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.047 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.08 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.939 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.975 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.072 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.055 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.089 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.203 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.415 Indian Rupee