You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Pounds | TRY to GBP
Sunday 5 April 2020

Convert Lira to Pounds | TRY to GBP

Convert TRY to GBP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.1211 British Pound

On this page convert TRY to GBP using live currency rates as of 05/04/2020 07:29. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.1211 GBP
TO =
British Pound (GBP) 1 GBP = 8.2586 TRY
TRY GBP
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Guernsey, Isle of man, Jersey, United kingdom,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira British Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Pounds (GBP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 04/04/204th April 2020 1 TRY = 0.1211 GBP
Fri 03/04/203rd April 2020 1 TRY = 0.1211 GBP
Thu 02/04/202nd April 2020 1 TRY = 0.1216 GBP
Wed 01/04/201st April 2020 1 TRY = 0.1203 GBP
Tue 31/03/2031st March 2020 1 TRY = 0.1219 GBP
Mon 30/03/2030th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.1228 GBP
Sun 29/03/2029th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.1246 GBP
Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.1244 GBP
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.1244 GBP
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.1281 GBP
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.1315 GBP
Tue 24/03/2024th March 2020 1 TRY = 0.1318 GBP
Mon 23/03/2023rd March 2020 1 TRY = 0.1318 GBP
Sun 22/03/2022nd March 2020 1 TRY = 0.1311 GBP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Pounds - 1 TRY = 11.351 GBP

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into GBP:0.121.216.0512.1160.54121.09
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into GBP:302.71605.43908.141210.856054.2712108.53

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.121 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.248 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.829 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.901 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.211 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.149 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.254 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.546 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.351 Indian Rupee