You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Swedish Krona | TRY to SEK
Saturday 20 August 2022

Convert Lira to Swedish Krona | TRY to SEK

Convert TRY to SEK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.5846 Swedish Krona

On this page convert TRY to SEK using live currency rates as of 20/08/2022 05:49. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Swedish Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.5846 SEK
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK) 1 SEK = 1.7105 TRY
TRY SEK
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Sweden,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Swedish Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Swedish Krona (SEK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 19/08/2219th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.5853 SEK
Thu 18/08/2218th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.5816 SEK
Wed 17/08/2217th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.5793 SEK
Tue 16/08/2216th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.5764 SEK
Mon 15/08/2215th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.5757 SEK
Sun 14/08/2214th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.5685 SEK
Sat 13/08/2213th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.569 SEK
Fri 12/08/2212th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.569 SEK
Thu 11/08/2211th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.5607 SEK
Wed 10/08/2210th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.5629 SEK
Tue 09/08/229th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.5675 SEK
Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.5657 SEK
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.5695 SEK
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.5693 SEK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Swedish Krona - 1 TRY = 4.413 SEK

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into SEK:0.585.8529.2358.46292.32584.64
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SEK:1461.592923.184384.785846.3729231.8358463.67

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.047 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.08 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.939 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.971 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.072 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.055 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.089 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.203 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.413 Indian Rupee