You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Swedish Krona | TRY to SEK
Thursday 28 October 2021

Convert Lira to Swedish Krona | TRY to SEK

Convert TRY to SEK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.9036 Swedish Krona

On this page convert TRY to SEK using live currency rates as of 28/10/2021 01:46. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Swedish Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.9036 SEK
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK) 1 SEK = 1.1067 TRY
TRY SEK
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Sweden,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Swedish Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Swedish Krona (SEK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 27/10/2127th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.9024 SEK
Tue 26/10/2126th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.903 SEK
Mon 25/10/2125th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.8975 SEK
Sun 24/10/2124th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.8722 SEK
Sat 23/10/2123rd October 2021 1 TRY = 0.8922 SEK
Fri 22/10/2122nd October 2021 1 TRY = 0.893 SEK
Thu 21/10/2121st October 2021 1 TRY = 0.9024 SEK
Wed 20/10/2120th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.9317 SEK
Tue 19/10/2119th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.9273 SEK
Mon 18/10/2118th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.9276 SEK
Sun 17/10/2117th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.9301 SEK
Sat 16/10/2116th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.9292 SEK
Fri 15/10/2115th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.9303 SEK
Thu 14/10/2114th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.9402 SEK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Swedish Krona - 1 TRY = 7.893 SEK

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into SEK:0.99.0445.1890.36451.81903.62
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SEK:2259.054518.16777.159036.1945180.9790361.95

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.077 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.14 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.091 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.585 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.5 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.091 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.13 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.105 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.091 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.147 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.091 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.386 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 7.893 Indian Rupee