You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Omani Rial | INR to OMR
Tuesday 19 January 2021

Convert Rupees to Omani Rial | INR to OMR

Convert INR to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0053 Omani Rial

On this page convert INR to OMR using live currency rates as of 19/01/2021 05:10. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0053 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 189.9924 INR
INR OMR
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 18/01/2118th January 2021 1 INR = 0.0053 OMR
Sun 17/01/2117th January 2021 1 INR = 0.0053 OMR
Sat 16/01/2116th January 2021 1 INR = 0.0053 OMR
Fri 15/01/2115th January 2021 1 INR = 0.0053 OMR
Thu 14/01/2114th January 2021 1 INR = 0.0053 OMR
Wed 13/01/2113th January 2021 1 INR = 0.0053 OMR
Tue 12/01/2112th January 2021 1 INR = 0.0053 OMR
Mon 11/01/2111th January 2021 1 INR = 0.0052 OMR
Sun 10/01/2110th January 2021 1 INR = 0.0053 OMR
Sat 09/01/219th January 2021 1 INR = 0.0052 OMR
Fri 08/01/218th January 2021 1 INR = 0.0052 OMR
Thu 07/01/217th January 2021 1 INR = 0.0052 OMR
Wed 06/01/216th January 2021 1 INR = 0.0053 OMR
Tue 05/01/215th January 2021 1 INR = 0.0053 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Omani Rial - 1 INR = 0.011 OMR

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.010.050.260.532.635.26
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:13.1626.3239.4852.63263.17526.34

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.207 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.41 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.05 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.017 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.019 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.102 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro