You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Omani Rial | INR to OMR
Wednesday 23 October 2019

Convert Rupees to Omani Rial | INR to OMR

Convert INR to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0054 Omani Rial

On this page convert INR to OMR using live currency rates as of 23/10/2019 14:06. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 184.0848 INR
INR OMR
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 22/10/1922nd October 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR
Mon 21/10/1921st October 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR
Sun 20/10/1920th October 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR
Sat 19/10/1919th October 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR
Fri 18/10/1918th October 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR
Thu 17/10/1917th October 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR
Wed 16/10/1916th October 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR
Tue 15/10/1915th October 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR
Mon 14/10/1914th October 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR
Sun 13/10/1913th October 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR
Sat 12/10/1912th October 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR
Fri 11/10/1911th October 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR
Thu 10/10/1910th October 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR
Wed 09/10/199th October 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Omani Rial - 1 INR = 0.013 OMR

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.010.050.270.542.725.43
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:13.5827.1640.7454.32271.61543.23

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.021 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.207 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.428 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.052 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.081 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro