You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Omani Rial | INR to OMR
Sunday 19 August 2018

Convert Rupees to Omani Rial | INR to OMR

Convert INR to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0055 Omani Rial

On this page convert INR to OMR using live currency rates as of 19/08/2018 17:01. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0055 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 181.2556 INR
INR OMR
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 18/08/1818th August 2018 1 INR = 0.0055 OMR
Fri 17/08/1817th August 2018 1 INR = 0.0055 OMR
Thu 16/08/1816th August 2018 1 INR = 0.0055 OMR
Wed 15/08/1815th August 2018 1 INR = 0.0055 OMR
Tue 14/08/1814th August 2018 1 INR = 0.0055 OMR
Mon 13/08/1813th August 2018 1 INR = 0.0055 OMR
Sun 12/08/1812th August 2018 1 INR = 0.0056 OMR
Sat 11/08/1811th August 2018 1 INR = 0.0056 OMR
Fri 10/08/1810th August 2018 1 INR = 0.0056 OMR
Thu 09/08/189th August 2018 1 INR = 0.0056 OMR
Wed 08/08/188th August 2018 1 INR = 0.0056 OMR
Tue 07/08/187th August 2018 1 INR = 0.0056 OMR
Mon 06/08/186th August 2018 1 INR = 0.0056 OMR
Sun 05/08/185th August 2018 1 INR = 0.0056 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Omani Rial - 1 INR = 0.013 OMR

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.010.060.280.552.765.52
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:13.7927.5941.3855.17275.85551.71

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.02 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.209 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.475 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.053 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.086 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro