You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Nepalese Rupees | INR to NPR
Friday 14 June 2024

Convert Rupees to Nepalese Rupees | INR to NPR

Convert INR to NPR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 1.6083 Nepalese Rupee

On this page convert INR to NPR using live currency rates as of 14/06/2024 04:13. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Nepalese Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 1.6083 NPR
TO =
Nepalese Rupee (NPR) 1 NPR = 0.6218 INR
INR NPR
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Nepal,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Nepalese Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Nepalese Rupees (NPR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 13/06/2413th June 2024 1 INR = 1.6034 NPR
Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 INR = 1.6007 NPR
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 INR = 1.6014 NPR
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 INR = 1.5984 NPR
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 INR = 1.6087 NPR
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 INR = 1.5979 NPR
Fri 07/06/247th June 2024 1 INR = 1.5979 NPR
Thu 06/06/246th June 2024 1 INR = 1.5977 NPR
Wed 05/06/245th June 2024 1 INR = 1.5996 NPR
Tue 04/06/244th June 2024 1 INR = 1.5992 NPR
Mon 03/06/243rd June 2024 1 INR = 1.5997 NPR
Sun 02/06/242nd June 2024 1 INR = 1.5988 NPR
Sat 01/06/241st June 2024 1 INR = 1.5991 NPR
Fri 31/05/2431st May 2024 1 INR = 1.5996 NPR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Nepalese Rupees - 1 INR = 0.011 NPR

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into NPR:1.6116.0880.42160.83804.161608.32
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NPR:4020.88041.612062.4116083.2180416.05160832.09

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.009 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.22 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.44 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.044 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.016 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.012 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.019 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.389 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro