You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Mauritius Rupee | INR to MUR
Monday 16 May 2022

Convert Rupees to Mauritius Rupee | INR to MUR

Convert INR to MUR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.5544 Mauritius Rupee

On this page convert INR to MUR using live currency rates as of 16/05/2022 08:44. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Mauritius Rupee charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.5544 MUR
TO =
Mauritius Rupee (MUR) 1 MUR = 1.8038 INR
INR MUR
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Mauritius,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Mauritius Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Mauritius Rupee (MUR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 15/05/2215th May 2022 1 INR = 0.555 MUR
Sat 14/05/2214th May 2022 1 INR = 0.555 MUR
Fri 13/05/2213th May 2022 1 INR = 0.555 MUR
Thu 12/05/2212th May 2022 1 INR = 0.5597 MUR
Wed 11/05/2211th May 2022 1 INR = 0.5579 MUR
Tue 10/05/2210th May 2022 1 INR = 0.5596 MUR
Mon 09/05/229th May 2022 1 INR = 0.5526 MUR
Sun 08/05/228th May 2022 1 INR = 0.5621 MUR
Sat 07/05/227th May 2022 1 INR = 0.5622 MUR
Fri 06/05/226th May 2022 1 INR = 0.5623 MUR
Thu 05/05/225th May 2022 1 INR = 0.562 MUR
Wed 04/05/224th May 2022 1 INR = 0.5657 MUR
Tue 03/05/223rd May 2022 1 INR = 0.5585 MUR
Mon 02/05/222nd May 2022 1 INR = 0.558 MUR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Mauritius Rupee - 1 INR = 0.012 MUR

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into MUR:0.555.5427.7255.44277.19554.38
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MUR:1385.962771.924157.895543.8527719.2455438.48

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.209 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.448 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.047 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.017 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.021 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.2 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro