You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Brazilian Reals | INR to BRL
Monday 16 May 2022

Convert Rupees to Brazilian Reals | INR to BRL

Convert INR to BRL using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.065 Brazilian Real

On this page convert INR to BRL using live currency rates as of 16/05/2022 09:47. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Brazilian Reals charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.065 BRL
TO =
Brazilian Real (BRL) 1 BRL = 15.3932 INR
INR BRL
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Brazil,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Brazilian Real international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Brazilian Reals (BRL)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 15/05/2215th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0653 BRL
Sat 14/05/2214th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0653 BRL
Fri 13/05/2213th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0653 BRL
Thu 12/05/2212th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0663 BRL
Wed 11/05/2211th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0664 BRL
Tue 10/05/2210th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0664 BRL
Mon 09/05/229th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0667 BRL
Sun 08/05/228th May 2022 1 INR = 0.066 BRL
Sat 07/05/227th May 2022 1 INR = 0.066 BRL
Fri 06/05/226th May 2022 1 INR = 0.066 BRL
Thu 05/05/225th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0657 BRL
Wed 04/05/224th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0647 BRL
Tue 03/05/223rd May 2022 1 INR = 0.0649 BRL
Mon 02/05/222nd May 2022 1 INR = 0.0665 BRL

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Brazilian Reals - 1 INR = 0.012 BRL

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into BRL:0.060.653.256.532.4864.96
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BRL:162.41324.82487.23649.643248.26496.39

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.208 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.447 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.047 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.017 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.2 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro