You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Brazilian Reals | INR to BRL
Tuesday 21 May 2019

Convert Rupees to Brazilian Reals | INR to BRL

Convert INR to BRL using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.058 Brazilian Real

On this page convert INR to BRL using live currency rates as of 21/05/2019 21:55. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Brazilian Reals charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.058 BRL
TO =
Brazilian Real (BRL) 1 BRL = 17.247 INR
INR BRL
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Brazil,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Brazilian Real international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Brazilian Reals (BRL)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 INR = 0.0587 BRL
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 INR = 0.0583 BRL
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 INR = 0.0583 BRL
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 INR = 0.0583 BRL
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 INR = 0.0577 BRL
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 INR = 0.057 BRL
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 INR = 0.0565 BRL
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 INR = 0.0566 BRL
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 INR = 0.0566 BRL
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 INR = 0.0566 BRL
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 INR = 0.0566 BRL
Thu 09/05/199th May 2019 1 INR = 0.0562 BRL
Wed 08/05/198th May 2019 1 INR = 0.0563 BRL
Tue 07/05/197th May 2019 1 INR = 0.057 BRL

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Brazilian Reals - 1 INR = 0.013 BRL

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into BRL:0.060.582.95.828.9957.98
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BRL:144.95289.91434.86579.812899.055798.11

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.021 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.206 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.459 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.053 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.087 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro