You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Lira | INR to TRY
Friday 27 November 2020

Convert Rupees to Lira | INR to TRY

Convert INR to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.1037 Turkish Lira

On this page convert INR to TRY using live currency rates as of 27/11/2020 09:18. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.1037 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 9.6434 INR
INR TRY
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 26/11/2026th November 2020 1 INR = 0.1038 TRY
Wed 25/11/2025th November 2020 1 INR = 0.1039 TRY
Tue 24/11/2024th November 2020 1 INR = 0.1036 TRY
Mon 23/11/2023rd November 2020 1 INR = 0.1032 TRY
Sun 22/11/2022nd November 2020 1 INR = 0.1034 TRY
Sat 21/11/2021st November 2020 1 INR = 0.103 TRY
Fri 20/11/2020th November 2020 1 INR = 0.103 TRY
Thu 19/11/2019th November 2020 1 INR = 0.1034 TRY
Wed 18/11/2018th November 2020 1 INR = 0.1032 TRY
Tue 17/11/2017th November 2020 1 INR = 0.1029 TRY
Mon 16/11/2016th November 2020 1 INR = 0.1031 TRY
Sun 15/11/2015th November 2020 1 INR = 0.1029 TRY
Sat 14/11/2014th November 2020 1 INR = 0.1028 TRY
Fri 13/11/2013th November 2020 1 INR = 0.1028 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Lira - 1 INR = 0.011 TRY

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.11.045.1810.3751.85103.7
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:259.24518.49777.731036.985184.8910369.78

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.205 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.41 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.05 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.019 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.104 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro