You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Lira | INR to TRY
Tuesday 13 November 2018

Convert Rupees to Lira | INR to TRY

Convert INR to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0757 Turkish Lira

On this page convert INR to TRY using live currency rates as of 13/11/2018 23:16. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0757 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 13.2032 INR
INR TRY
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 12/11/1812th November 2018 1 INR = 0.075 TRY
Sun 11/11/1811th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0753 TRY
Sat 10/11/1810th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0753 TRY
Fri 09/11/189th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0753 TRY
Thu 08/11/188th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0749 TRY
Wed 07/11/187th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0741 TRY
Tue 06/11/186th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0734 TRY
Mon 05/11/185th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0731 TRY
Sun 04/11/184th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0745 TRY
Sat 03/11/183rd November 2018 1 INR = 0.0745 TRY
Fri 02/11/182nd November 2018 1 INR = 0.0745 TRY
Thu 01/11/181st November 2018 1 INR = 0.0753 TRY
Wed 31/10/1831st October 2018 1 INR = 0.0754 TRY
Tue 30/10/1830th October 2018 1 INR = 0.0743 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Lira - 1 INR = 0.012 TRY

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.080.763.797.5737.8775.74
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:189.35378.7568.04757.393786.967573.92

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.2 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.456 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.051 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.076 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro