You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Lira | INR to TRY
Wednesday 24 July 2019

Convert Rupees to Lira | INR to TRY

Convert INR to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0829 Turkish Lira

On this page convert INR to TRY using live currency rates as of 24/07/2019 06:33. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0829 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 12.0666 INR
INR TRY
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 23/07/1923rd July 2019 1 INR = 0.0827 TRY
Mon 22/07/1922nd July 2019 1 INR = 0.0824 TRY
Sun 21/07/1921st July 2019 1 INR = 0.0821 TRY
Sat 20/07/1920th July 2019 1 INR = 0.082 TRY
Fri 19/07/1919th July 2019 1 INR = 0.082 TRY
Thu 18/07/1918th July 2019 1 INR = 0.0818 TRY
Wed 17/07/1917th July 2019 1 INR = 0.0827 TRY
Tue 16/07/1916th July 2019 1 INR = 0.0832 TRY
Mon 15/07/1915th July 2019 1 INR = 0.0833 TRY
Sun 14/07/1914th July 2019 1 INR = 0.0835 TRY
Sat 13/07/1913th July 2019 1 INR = 0.0834 TRY
Fri 12/07/1912th July 2019 1 INR = 0.0834 TRY
Thu 11/07/1911th July 2019 1 INR = 0.083 TRY
Wed 10/07/1910th July 2019 1 INR = 0.0831 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Lira - 1 INR = 0.013 TRY

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.080.834.148.2941.4482.87
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:207.18414.37621.55828.734143.678287.34

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.012 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.021 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.202 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.448 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.053 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.083 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro