You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Lira | INR to TRY
Sunday 7 March 2021

Convert Rupees to Lira | INR to TRY

Convert INR to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.103 Turkish Lira

On this page convert INR to TRY using live currency rates as of 07/03/2021 00:34. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.103 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 9.7072 INR
INR TRY
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 06/03/216th March 2021 1 INR = 0.103 TRY
Fri 05/03/215th March 2021 1 INR = 0.103 TRY
Thu 04/03/214th March 2021 1 INR = 0.1029 TRY
Wed 03/03/213rd March 2021 1 INR = 0.1022 TRY
Tue 02/03/212nd March 2021 1 INR = 0.1003 TRY
Mon 01/03/211st March 2021 1 INR = 0.0993 TRY
Sun 28/02/2128th February 2021 1 INR = 0.1007 TRY
Sat 27/02/2127th February 2021 1 INR = 0.1009 TRY
Fri 26/02/2126th February 2021 1 INR = 0.1009 TRY
Thu 25/02/2125th February 2021 1 INR = 0.1004 TRY
Wed 24/02/2124th February 2021 1 INR = 0.0991 TRY
Tue 23/02/2123rd February 2021 1 INR = 0.0982 TRY
Mon 22/02/2122nd February 2021 1 INR = 0.0969 TRY
Sun 21/02/2121st February 2021 1 INR = 0.0963 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Lira - 1 INR = 0.011 TRY

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.11.035.1510.351.51103.02
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:257.54515.08772.621030.165150.810301.6

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.21 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.418 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.05 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.017 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.019 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.103 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro