You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Lira | INR to TRY
Thursday 21 November 2019

Convert Rupees to Lira | INR to TRY

Convert INR to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0794 Turkish Lira

On this page convert INR to TRY using live currency rates as of 21/11/2019 14:36. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0794 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 12.5992 INR
INR TRY
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 20/11/1920th November 2019 1 INR = 0.0794 TRY
Tue 19/11/1919th November 2019 1 INR = 0.0794 TRY
Mon 18/11/1918th November 2019 1 INR = 0.0797 TRY
Sun 17/11/1917th November 2019 1 INR = 0.0802 TRY
Sat 16/11/1916th November 2019 1 INR = 0.0802 TRY
Fri 15/11/1915th November 2019 1 INR = 0.0802 TRY
Thu 14/11/1914th November 2019 1 INR = 0.0799 TRY
Wed 13/11/1913th November 2019 1 INR = 0.0797 TRY
Tue 12/11/1912th November 2019 1 INR = 0.0805 TRY
Mon 11/11/1911th November 2019 1 INR = 0.0806 TRY
Sun 10/11/1910th November 2019 1 INR = 0.0808 TRY
Sat 09/11/199th November 2019 1 INR = 0.0807 TRY
Fri 08/11/198th November 2019 1 INR = 0.0807 TRY
Thu 07/11/197th November 2019 1 INR = 0.0803 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Lira - 1 INR = 0.013 TRY

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.080.793.977.9439.6979.37
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:198.43396.85595.28793.73968.57937

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.02 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.205 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.421 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.051 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.079 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro