You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Baht | INR to THB
Tuesday 21 May 2019

Convert Rupees to Baht | INR to THB

Convert INR to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.4587 Thai Baht

On this page convert INR to THB using live currency rates as of 21/05/2019 22:25. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.4587 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 2.1803 INR
INR THB
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 INR = 0.4564 THB
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 INR = 0.453 THB
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 INR = 0.4525 THB
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 INR = 0.4525 THB
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 INR = 0.4512 THB
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 INR = 0.449 THB
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 INR = 0.448 THB
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 INR = 0.4484 THB
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 INR = 0.4513 THB
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 INR = 0.4512 THB
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 INR = 0.4512 THB
Thu 09/05/199th May 2019 1 INR = 0.4526 THB
Wed 08/05/198th May 2019 1 INR = 0.456 THB
Tue 07/05/197th May 2019 1 INR = 0.4585 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Baht - 1 INR = 0.013 THB

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into THB:0.464.5922.9345.87229.33458.65
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:1146.632293.273439.94586.5422932.6945865.39

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.021 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.207 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.459 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.053 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.087 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro