You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Baht | INR to THB
Monday 18 January 2021

Convert Rupees to Baht | INR to THB

Convert INR to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.4112 Thai Baht

On this page convert INR to THB using live currency rates as of 18/01/2021 08:20. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.4112 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 2.4321 INR
INR THB
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 17/01/2117th January 2021 1 INR = 0.4116 THB
Sat 16/01/2116th January 2021 1 INR = 0.4114 THB
Fri 15/01/2115th January 2021 1 INR = 0.4112 THB
Thu 14/01/2114th January 2021 1 INR = 0.4104 THB
Wed 13/01/2113th January 2021 1 INR = 0.4103 THB
Tue 12/01/2112th January 2021 1 INR = 0.4107 THB
Mon 11/01/2111th January 2021 1 INR = 0.4101 THB
Sun 10/01/2110th January 2021 1 INR = 0.4109 THB
Sat 09/01/219th January 2021 1 INR = 0.4107 THB
Fri 08/01/218th January 2021 1 INR = 0.4104 THB
Thu 07/01/217th January 2021 1 INR = 0.4094 THB
Wed 06/01/216th January 2021 1 INR = 0.4092 THB
Tue 05/01/215th January 2021 1 INR = 0.4091 THB
Mon 04/01/214th January 2021 1 INR = 0.4094 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Baht - 1 INR = 0.011 THB

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into THB:0.414.1120.5641.12205.59411.17
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:1027.932055.863083.784111.7120558.5641117.12

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.209 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.411 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.05 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.017 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.019 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.102 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro