You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Baht | INR to THB
Wednesday 23 January 2019

Convert Rupees to Baht | INR to THB

Convert INR to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.4453 Thai Baht

On this page convert INR to THB using live currency rates as of 23/01/2019 03:52. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.4453 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 2.2457 INR
INR THB
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 22/01/1922nd January 2019 1 INR = 0.4461 THB
Mon 21/01/1921st January 2019 1 INR = 0.4468 THB
Sun 20/01/1920th January 2019 1 INR = 0.4456 THB
Sat 19/01/1919th January 2019 1 INR = 0.4457 THB
Fri 18/01/1918th January 2019 1 INR = 0.4457 THB
Thu 17/01/1917th January 2019 1 INR = 0.4466 THB
Wed 16/01/1916th January 2019 1 INR = 0.4456 THB
Tue 15/01/1915th January 2019 1 INR = 0.4486 THB
Mon 14/01/1914th January 2019 1 INR = 0.4509 THB
Sun 13/01/1913th January 2019 1 INR = 0.4537 THB
Sat 12/01/1912th January 2019 1 INR = 0.4535 THB
Fri 11/01/1911th January 2019 1 INR = 0.4535 THB
Thu 10/01/1910th January 2019 1 INR = 0.4531 THB
Wed 09/01/199th January 2019 1 INR = 0.4525 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Baht - 1 INR = 0.012 THB

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into THB:0.454.4522.2644.53222.64445.29
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:1113.222226.443339.664452.8822264.444528.8

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.02 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.196 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.445 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.052 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.021 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.075 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro