You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Baht | INR to THB
Friday 22 November 2019

Convert Rupees to Baht | INR to THB

Convert INR to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.4209 Thai Baht

On this page convert INR to THB using live currency rates as of 22/11/2019 16:25. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.4209 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 2.3761 INR
INR THB
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 21/11/1921st November 2019 1 INR = 0.421 THB
Wed 20/11/1920th November 2019 1 INR = 0.4207 THB
Tue 19/11/1919th November 2019 1 INR = 0.4201 THB
Mon 18/11/1918th November 2019 1 INR = 0.4197 THB
Sun 17/11/1917th November 2019 1 INR = 0.4223 THB
Sat 16/11/1916th November 2019 1 INR = 0.4225 THB
Fri 15/11/1915th November 2019 1 INR = 0.4226 THB
Thu 14/11/1914th November 2019 1 INR = 0.4197 THB
Wed 13/11/1913th November 2019 1 INR = 0.4191 THB
Tue 12/11/1912th November 2019 1 INR = 0.4225 THB
Mon 11/11/1911th November 2019 1 INR = 0.4241 THB
Sun 10/11/1910th November 2019 1 INR = 0.4253 THB
Sat 09/11/199th November 2019 1 INR = 0.4252 THB
Fri 08/11/198th November 2019 1 INR = 0.4252 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Baht - 1 INR = 0.013 THB

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into THB:0.424.2121.0442.09210.43420.86
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:1052.152104.313156.464208.6221043.142086.2

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.021 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.205 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.421 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.051 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.08 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro