You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Baht | INR to THB
Friday 23 February 2018

Convert Rupees to Baht | INR to THB

Convert INR to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.4857 Thai Baht

On this page convert INR to THB using live currency rates as of 23/02/2018 12:07. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.4857 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 2.0588 INR
INR THB
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 22/02/1822nd February 2018 1 INR = 0.4846 THB
Wed 21/02/1821st February 2018 1 INR = 0.4861 THB
Tue 20/02/1820th February 2018 1 INR = 0.4858 THB
Mon 19/02/1819th February 2018 1 INR = 0.4865 THB
Sun 18/02/1818th February 2018 1 INR = 0.4859 THB
Sat 17/02/1817th February 2018 1 INR = 0.486 THB
Fri 16/02/1816th February 2018 1 INR = 0.4861 THB
Thu 15/02/1815th February 2018 1 INR = 0.4893 THB
Wed 14/02/1814th February 2018 1 INR = 0.4889 THB
Tue 13/02/1813th February 2018 1 INR = 0.4899 THB
Mon 12/02/1812th February 2018 1 INR = 0.4918 THB
Sun 11/02/1811th February 2018 1 INR = 0.4935 THB
Sat 10/02/1810th February 2018 1 INR = 0.493 THB
Fri 09/02/189th February 2018 1 INR = 0.4933 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Baht - 1 INR = 0.013 THB

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into THB:0.494.8624.2948.57242.85485.71
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:1214.272428.553642.824857.124285.4948570.99

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.02 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.179 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.486 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.057 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.02 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.015 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.021 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.058 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro