You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Saudi Riyal | INR to SAR
Friday 19 April 2019

Convert Rupees to Saudi Riyal | INR to SAR

Convert INR to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0541 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert INR to SAR using live currency rates as of 19/04/2019 05:35. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0541 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 18.4969 INR
INR SAR
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 18/04/1918th April 2019 1 INR = 0.054 SAR
Wed 17/04/1917th April 2019 1 INR = 0.054 SAR
Tue 16/04/1916th April 2019 1 INR = 0.0539 SAR
Mon 15/04/1915th April 2019 1 INR = 0.054 SAR
Sun 14/04/1914th April 2019 1 INR = 0.0542 SAR
Sat 13/04/1913th April 2019 1 INR = 0.0542 SAR
Fri 12/04/1912th April 2019 1 INR = 0.0542 SAR
Thu 11/04/1911th April 2019 1 INR = 0.0543 SAR
Wed 10/04/1910th April 2019 1 INR = 0.0542 SAR
Tue 09/04/199th April 2019 1 INR = 0.0541 SAR
Mon 08/04/198th April 2019 1 INR = 0.0539 SAR
Sun 07/04/197th April 2019 1 INR = 0.0542 SAR
Sat 06/04/196th April 2019 1 INR = 0.0542 SAR
Fri 05/04/195th April 2019 1 INR = 0.0542 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Saudi Riyal - 1 INR = 0.013 SAR

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.050.542.75.4127.0354.06
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:135.16270.32405.47540.632703.165406.32

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.02 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.203 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.459 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.053 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.084 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro