You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Qatari Riyal | INR to QAR
Thursday 19 July 2018

Convert Rupees to Qatari Riyal | INR to QAR

Convert INR to QAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0528 Qatari Riyal

On this page convert INR to QAR using live currency rates as of 19/07/2018 20:09. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Qatari Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0528 QAR
TO =
Qatari Riyal (QAR) 1 QAR = 18.9303 INR
INR QAR
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Qatar,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Qatari Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Qatari Riyal (QAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 18/07/1818th July 2018 1 INR = 0.0531 QAR
Tue 17/07/1817th July 2018 1 INR = 0.0533 QAR
Mon 16/07/1816th July 2018 1 INR = 0.0531 QAR
Sun 15/07/1815th July 2018 1 INR = 0.0532 QAR
Sat 14/07/1814th July 2018 1 INR = 0.0532 QAR
Fri 13/07/1813th July 2018 1 INR = 0.0532 QAR
Thu 12/07/1812th July 2018 1 INR = 0.0532 QAR
Wed 11/07/1811th July 2018 1 INR = 0.053 QAR
Tue 10/07/1810th July 2018 1 INR = 0.053 QAR
Mon 09/07/189th July 2018 1 INR = 0.053 QAR
Sun 08/07/188th July 2018 1 INR = 0.0527 QAR
Sat 07/07/187th July 2018 1 INR = 0.0529 QAR
Fri 06/07/186th July 2018 1 INR = 0.0529 QAR
Thu 05/07/185th July 2018 1 INR = 0.0529 QAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Qatari Riyal - 1 INR = 0.012 QAR

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into QAR:0.050.532.645.2826.4152.83
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into QAR:132.06264.13396.19528.252641.275282.54

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.02 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.196 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.485 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.053 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.015 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.07 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro