You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Qatari Riyal | INR to QAR
Wednesday 20 March 2019

Convert Rupees to Qatari Riyal | INR to QAR

Convert INR to QAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0529 Qatari Riyal

On this page convert INR to QAR using live currency rates as of 20/03/2019 11:40. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Qatari Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0529 QAR
TO =
Qatari Riyal (QAR) 1 QAR = 18.9061 INR
INR QAR
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Qatar,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Qatari Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Qatari Riyal (QAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0528 QAR
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0531 QAR
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0528 QAR
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0528 QAR
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0528 QAR
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0525 QAR
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0523 QAR
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0523 QAR
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0522 QAR
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 INR = 0.052 QAR
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 INR = 0.052 QAR
Fri 08/03/198th March 2019 1 INR = 0.052 QAR
Thu 07/03/197th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0519 QAR
Wed 06/03/196th March 2019 1 INR = 0.052 QAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Qatari Riyal - 1 INR = 0.013 QAR

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into QAR:0.050.532.645.2926.4552.89
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into QAR:132.23264.47396.7528.932644.665289.31

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.02 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.21 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.461 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.053 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.015 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.021 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.08 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro