You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Slovenian Tolar | INR to SIT
Monday 15 October 2018

Convert Rupees to Slovenian Tolar | INR to SIT

Convert INR to SIT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0 Slovenian Tolar

On this page convert INR to SIT using live currency rates as of 15/10/2018 09:49. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Slovenian Tolar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0 SIT
TO =
Slovenian Tolar (SIT) 1 SIT = INF INR
INR SIT
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency:

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Slovenian Tolar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Slovenian Tolar (SIT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 14/10/1814th October 2018 1 INR = 0 SIT
Sat 13/10/1813th October 2018 1 INR = 0 SIT
Fri 12/10/1812th October 2018 1 INR = 0 SIT
Thu 11/10/1811th October 2018 1 INR = 0 SIT
Wed 10/10/1810th October 2018 1 INR = 0 SIT
Tue 09/10/189th October 2018 1 INR = 0 SIT
Mon 08/10/188th October 2018 1 INR = 0 SIT
Sun 07/10/187th October 2018 1 INR = 0 SIT
Sat 06/10/186th October 2018 1 INR = 0 SIT
Fri 05/10/185th October 2018 1 INR = 0 SIT
Thu 04/10/184th October 2018 1 INR = 0 SIT
Wed 03/10/183rd October 2018 1 INR = 0 SIT
Tue 02/10/182nd October 2018 1 INR = 0 SIT
Mon 01/10/181st October 2018 1 INR = 0 SIT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Slovenian Tolar - 1 INR = 0.012 SIT

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into SIT:000000
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SIT:000000

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.196 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.442 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.05 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.021 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.079 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro