You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Egyptian Pounds | INR to EGP
Saturday 2 July 2022

Convert Rupees to Egyptian Pounds | INR to EGP

Convert INR to EGP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.2382 Egyptian Pound

On this page convert INR to EGP using live currency rates as of 02/07/2022 18:43. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Egyptian Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.2382 EGP
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP) 1 EGP = 4.198 INR
INR EGP
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Egypt,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Egyptian Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Egyptian Pounds (EGP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 01/07/221st July 2022 1 INR = 0.2382 EGP
Thu 30/06/2230th June 2022 1 INR = 0.2381 EGP
Wed 29/06/2229th June 2022 1 INR = 0.2383 EGP
Tue 28/06/2228th June 2022 1 INR = 0.2376 EGP
Mon 27/06/2227th June 2022 1 INR = 0.2393 EGP
Sun 26/06/2226th June 2022 1 INR = 0.2399 EGP
Sat 25/06/2225th June 2022 1 INR = 0.24 EGP
Fri 24/06/2224th June 2022 1 INR = 0.24 EGP
Thu 23/06/2223rd June 2022 1 INR = 0.2402 EGP
Wed 22/06/2222nd June 2022 1 INR = 0.2397 EGP
Tue 21/06/2221st June 2022 1 INR = 0.2399 EGP
Mon 20/06/2220th June 2022 1 INR = 0.2409 EGP
Sun 19/06/2219th June 2022 1 INR = 0.2406 EGP
Sat 18/06/2218th June 2022 1 INR = 0.2404 EGP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Egyptian Pounds - 1 INR = 0.012 EGP

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into EGP:0.242.3811.9123.82119.1238.21
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into EGP:595.521191.041786.562382.0811910.4223820.85

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.208 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.451 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.047 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.016 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.212 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro