You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Moroccan Dirhams | INR to MAD
Monday 16 May 2022

Convert Rupees to Moroccan Dirhams | INR to MAD

Convert INR to MAD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.1298 Moroccan Dirham

On this page convert INR to MAD using live currency rates as of 16/05/2022 10:09. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Moroccan Dirhams charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.1298 MAD
TO =
Moroccan Dirham (MAD) 1 MAD = 7.7029 INR
INR MAD
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Morocco, Western sahara,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Moroccan Dirham international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Moroccan Dirhams (MAD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 15/05/2215th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1307 MAD
Sat 14/05/2214th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1308 MAD
Fri 13/05/2213th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1308 MAD
Thu 12/05/2212th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1307 MAD
Wed 11/05/2211th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1296 MAD
Tue 10/05/2210th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1298 MAD
Mon 09/05/229th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1297 MAD
Sun 08/05/228th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1298 MAD
Sat 07/05/227th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1299 MAD
Fri 06/05/226th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1299 MAD
Thu 05/05/225th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1305 MAD
Wed 04/05/224th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1309 MAD
Tue 03/05/223rd May 2022 1 INR = 0.1303 MAD
Mon 02/05/222nd May 2022 1 INR = 0.1308 MAD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Moroccan Dirhams - 1 INR = 0.012 MAD

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into MAD:0.131.36.4912.9864.91129.82
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MAD:324.55649.11973.661298.216491.0712982.13

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.209 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.447 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.047 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.017 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.2 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro