You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Yuan | INR to CNY
Monday 17 January 2022

Convert Rupees to Yuan | INR to CNY

Convert INR to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0855 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert INR to CNY using live currency rates as of 17/01/2022 17:27. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0855 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 11.6947 INR
INR CNY
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 16/01/2216th January 2022 1 INR = 0.0856 CNY
Sat 15/01/2215th January 2022 1 INR = 0.0854 CNY
Fri 14/01/2214th January 2022 1 INR = 0.0857 CNY
Thu 13/01/2213th January 2022 1 INR = 0.086 CNY
Wed 12/01/2212th January 2022 1 INR = 0.0862 CNY
Tue 11/01/2211th January 2022 1 INR = 0.0864 CNY
Mon 10/01/2210th January 2022 1 INR = 0.0862 CNY
Sun 09/01/229th January 2022 1 INR = 0.086 CNY
Sat 08/01/228th January 2022 1 INR = 0.0859 CNY
Fri 07/01/227th January 2022 1 INR = 0.0856 CNY
Thu 06/01/226th January 2022 1 INR = 0.0859 CNY
Wed 05/01/225th January 2022 1 INR = 0.0856 CNY
Tue 04/01/224th January 2022 1 INR = 0.0855 CNY
Mon 03/01/223rd January 2022 1 INR = 0.0856 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Yuan - 1 INR = 0.012 CNY

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.090.864.288.5542.7585.51
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:213.77427.54641.31855.094275.438550.86

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.207 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.445 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.049 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.017 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.181 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro