You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Yuan | INR to CNY
Sunday 23 June 2024

Convert Rupees to Yuan | INR to CNY

Convert INR to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0869 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert INR to CNY using live currency rates as of 23/06/2024 03:53. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0869 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 11.5083 INR
INR CNY
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 22/06/2422nd June 2024 1 INR = 0.0869 CNY
Fri 21/06/2421st June 2024 1 INR = 0.0869 CNY
Thu 20/06/2420th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0868 CNY
Wed 19/06/2419th June 2024 1 INR = 0.087 CNY
Tue 18/06/2418th June 2024 1 INR = 0.087 CNY
Mon 17/06/2417th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0869 CNY
Sun 16/06/2416th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0851 CNY
Sat 15/06/2415th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0868 CNY
Fri 14/06/2414th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0868 CNY
Thu 13/06/2413th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0868 CNY
Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0867 CNY
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 INR = 0.085 CNY
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0851 CNY
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0851 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Yuan - 1 INR = 0.011 CNY

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.090.874.348.6943.4586.89
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:217.23434.47651.7868.944344.688689.36

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.009 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.215 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.439 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.044 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.016 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.012 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.393 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro