You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Yuan | INR to CNY
Friday 16 November 2018

Convert Rupees to Yuan | INR to CNY

Convert INR to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0964 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert INR to CNY using live currency rates as of 16/11/2018 14:50. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0964 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 10.3714 INR
INR CNY
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 15/11/1815th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0965 CNY
Wed 14/11/1814th November 2018 1 INR = 0.096 CNY
Tue 13/11/1813th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0959 CNY
Mon 12/11/1812th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0955 CNY
Sun 11/11/1811th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0959 CNY
Sat 10/11/1810th November 2018 1 INR = 0.096 CNY
Fri 09/11/189th November 2018 1 INR = 0.096 CNY
Thu 08/11/188th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0951 CNY
Wed 07/11/187th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0956 CNY
Tue 06/11/186th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0947 CNY
Mon 05/11/185th November 2018 1 INR = 0.095 CNY
Sun 04/11/184th November 2018 1 INR = 0.0945 CNY
Sat 03/11/183rd November 2018 1 INR = 0.0945 CNY
Fri 02/11/182nd November 2018 1 INR = 0.0945 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Yuan - 1 INR = 0.012 CNY

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.10.964.829.6448.2196.42
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:241.05482.09723.14964.194820.939641.85

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.195 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.457 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.051 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.074 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro