You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Yuan | INR to CNY
Monday 17 May 2021

Convert Rupees to Yuan | INR to CNY

Convert INR to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0879 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert INR to CNY using live currency rates as of 17/05/2021 05:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0879 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 11.3767 INR
INR CNY
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 16/05/2116th May 2021 1 INR = 0.0878 CNY
Sat 15/05/2115th May 2021 1 INR = 0.0878 CNY
Fri 14/05/2114th May 2021 1 INR = 0.0878 CNY
Thu 13/05/2113th May 2021 1 INR = 0.0878 CNY
Wed 12/05/2112th May 2021 1 INR = 0.0876 CNY
Tue 11/05/2111th May 2021 1 INR = 0.0876 CNY
Mon 10/05/2110th May 2021 1 INR = 0.0873 CNY
Sun 09/05/219th May 2021 1 INR = 0.0878 CNY
Sat 08/05/218th May 2021 1 INR = 0.0878 CNY
Fri 07/05/217th May 2021 1 INR = 0.0878 CNY
Thu 06/05/216th May 2021 1 INR = 0.0878 CNY
Wed 05/05/215th May 2021 1 INR = 0.0877 CNY
Tue 04/05/214th May 2021 1 INR = 0.0877 CNY
Mon 03/05/213rd May 2021 1 INR = 0.0877 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Yuan - 1 INR = 0.011 CNY

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.090.884.398.7943.9587.9
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:219.75439.5659.24878.994394.968789.91

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.193 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.429 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.05 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.017 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.019 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.115 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro