You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Yuan | INR to CNY
Wednesday 20 March 2019

Convert Rupees to Yuan | INR to CNY

Convert INR to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0973 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert INR to CNY using live currency rates as of 20/03/2019 12:04. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0973 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 10.2769 INR
INR CNY
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0972 CNY
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0978 CNY
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0974 CNY
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0973 CNY
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0973 CNY
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 INR = 0.097 CNY
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0964 CNY
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0964 CNY
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0964 CNY
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 INR = 0.096 CNY
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 INR = 0.096 CNY
Fri 08/03/198th March 2019 1 INR = 0.096 CNY
Thu 07/03/197th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0956 CNY
Wed 06/03/196th March 2019 1 INR = 0.0958 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Yuan - 1 INR = 0.013 CNY

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.10.974.879.7348.6597.31
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:243.26486.53729.79973.064865.299730.57

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.02 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.21 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.461 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.053 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.015 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.021 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.08 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro