You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Swiss Francs | INR to CHF
Saturday 2 July 2022

Convert Rupees to Swiss Francs | INR to CHF

Convert INR to CHF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0121 Swiss Franc

On this page convert INR to CHF using live currency rates as of 02/07/2022 17:51. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Swiss Francs charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0121 CHF
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF) 1 CHF = 82.3241 INR
INR CHF
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Liechtenstein, Switzerland,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Swiss Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Swiss Francs (CHF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 01/07/221st July 2022 1 INR = 0.0121 CHF
Thu 30/06/2230th June 2022 1 INR = 0.0121 CHF
Wed 29/06/2229th June 2022 1 INR = 0.0121 CHF
Tue 28/06/2228th June 2022 1 INR = 0.0121 CHF
Mon 27/06/2227th June 2022 1 INR = 0.0122 CHF
Sun 26/06/2226th June 2022 1 INR = 0.0122 CHF
Sat 25/06/2225th June 2022 1 INR = 0.0123 CHF
Fri 24/06/2224th June 2022 1 INR = 0.0123 CHF
Thu 23/06/2223rd June 2022 1 INR = 0.0123 CHF
Wed 22/06/2222nd June 2022 1 INR = 0.0123 CHF
Tue 21/06/2221st June 2022 1 INR = 0.0124 CHF
Mon 20/06/2220th June 2022 1 INR = 0.0124 CHF
Sun 19/06/2219th June 2022 1 INR = 0.0124 CHF
Sat 18/06/2218th June 2022 1 INR = 0.0125 CHF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Swiss Francs - 1 INR = 0.012 CHF

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into CHF:0.010.120.611.216.0712.15
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CHF:30.3760.7491.1121.47607.361214.71

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.208 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.45 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.047 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.016 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.212 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro