You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Bahraini Dinars | INR to BHD
Sunday 5 July 2020

Convert Rupees to Bahraini Dinars | INR to BHD

Convert INR to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0051 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert INR to BHD using live currency rates as of 05/07/2020 21:46. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0051 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 197.9658 INR
INR BHD
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0051 BHD
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 INR = 0.0051 BHD
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Sat 27/06/2027th June 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Fri 26/06/2026th June 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Thu 25/06/2025th June 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Wed 24/06/2024th June 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Tue 23/06/2023rd June 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Mon 22/06/2022nd June 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Sun 21/06/2021st June 2020 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Bahraini Dinars - 1 INR = 0.012 BHD

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into BHD:0.010.050.250.512.535.05
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:12.6325.2637.8950.51252.57505.14

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.228 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.417 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.049 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.021 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.092 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro