You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Bahraini Dinars | INR to BHD
Thursday 9 April 2020

Convert Rupees to Bahraini Dinars | INR to BHD

Convert INR to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.005 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert INR to BHD using live currency rates as of 09/04/2020 05:54. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 201.6723 INR
INR BHD
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 08/04/208th April 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Tue 07/04/207th April 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Mon 06/04/206th April 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Sun 05/04/205th April 2020 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
Sat 04/04/204th April 2020 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
Fri 03/04/203rd April 2020 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
Thu 02/04/202nd April 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Wed 01/04/201st April 2020 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
Tue 31/03/2031st March 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Mon 30/03/2030th March 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Sun 29/03/2029th March 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 INR = 0.005 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Bahraini Dinars - 1 INR = 0.012 BHD

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into BHD:00.050.250.52.484.96
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:12.424.7937.1949.59247.93495.85

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.021 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.239 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.431 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.048 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.089 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro