You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Bahraini Dinars | INR to BHD
Friday 20 May 2022

Convert Rupees to Bahraini Dinars | INR to BHD

Convert INR to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0049 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert INR to BHD using live currency rates as of 20/05/2022 09:03. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 205.7964 INR
INR BHD
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 19/05/2219th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
Wed 18/05/2218th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0048 BHD
Tue 17/05/2217th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
Mon 16/05/2216th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0048 BHD
Sun 15/05/2215th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
Sat 14/05/2214th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
Fri 13/05/2213th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
Thu 12/05/2212th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
Wed 11/05/2211th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
Tue 10/05/2210th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
Mon 09/05/229th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
Sun 08/05/228th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
Sat 07/05/227th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD
Fri 06/05/226th May 2022 1 INR = 0.0049 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Bahraini Dinars - 1 INR = 0.012 BHD

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into BHD:00.050.240.492.434.86
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:12.1524.336.4448.59242.96485.92

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.204 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.443 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.047 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.016 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.206 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro