You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Bahraini Dinars | INR to BHD
Friday 14 June 2024

Convert Rupees to Bahraini Dinars | INR to BHD

Convert INR to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0045 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert INR to BHD using live currency rates as of 14/06/2024 04:35. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0045 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 221.7061 INR
INR BHD
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 13/06/2413th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0045 BHD
Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0045 BHD
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0045 BHD
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0045 BHD
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0045 BHD
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0045 BHD
Fri 07/06/247th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0045 BHD
Thu 06/06/246th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0045 BHD
Wed 05/06/245th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0045 BHD
Tue 04/06/244th June 2024 1 INR = 0.0045 BHD
Mon 03/06/243rd June 2024 1 INR = 0.0045 BHD
Sun 02/06/242nd June 2024 1 INR = 0.0045 BHD
Sat 01/06/241st June 2024 1 INR = 0.0045 BHD
Fri 31/05/2431st May 2024 1 INR = 0.0045 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Bahraini Dinars - 1 INR = 0.011 BHD

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into BHD:00.050.230.452.264.51
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:11.2822.5533.8345.1225.52451.05

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.009 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.221 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.44 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.044 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.016 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.012 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.019 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.389 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro