You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Bahraini Dinars | INR to BHD
Monday 17 June 2019

Convert Rupees to Bahraini Dinars | INR to BHD

Convert INR to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0054 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert INR to BHD using live currency rates as of 17/06/2019 16:27. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0054 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 185.2514 INR
INR BHD
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 16/06/1916th June 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 BHD
Sat 15/06/1915th June 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 BHD
Fri 14/06/1914th June 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 BHD
Thu 13/06/1913th June 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 BHD
Wed 12/06/1912th June 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 BHD
Tue 11/06/1911th June 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 BHD
Mon 10/06/1910th June 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 BHD
Sun 09/06/199th June 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 BHD
Sat 08/06/198th June 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 BHD
Fri 07/06/197th June 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 BHD
Thu 06/06/196th June 2019 1 INR = 0.0055 BHD
Wed 05/06/195th June 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 BHD
Tue 04/06/194th June 2019 1 INR = 0.0054 BHD
Mon 03/06/193rd June 2019 1 INR = 0.0055 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Bahraini Dinars - 1 INR = 0.013 BHD

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into BHD:0.010.050.270.542.75.4
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:13.526.9940.4953.98269.9539.81

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.021 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.212 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.449 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.053 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.084 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro