You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Nigerian Naira | INR to NGN
Tuesday 2 June 2020

Convert Rupees to Nigerian Naira | INR to NGN

Convert INR to NGN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 5.1623 Nigerian Naira

On this page convert INR to NGN using live currency rates as of 02/06/2020 15:40. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Nigerian Naira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 5.1623 NGN
TO =
Nigerian Naira (NGN) 1 NGN = 0.1937 INR
INR NGN
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Nigeria,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Nigerian Naira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Nigerian Naira (NGN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 INR = 5.127 NGN
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 INR = 5.1256 NGN
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 INR = 5.1309 NGN
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 INR = 5.1309 NGN
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 INR = 5.1189 NGN
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 INR = 5.1453 NGN
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 INR = 5.17 NGN
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 INR = 5.1469 NGN
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 INR = 5.1273 NGN
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 INR = 5.1385 NGN
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 INR = 5.1398 NGN
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 INR = 5.1574 NGN
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 INR = 5.143 NGN
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 INR = 5.151 NGN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Nigerian Naira - 1 INR = 0.012 NGN

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into NGN:5.1651.62258.11516.232581.155162.29
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NGN:12905.7325811.4638717.1951622.92258114.62516229.25

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.228 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.42 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.049 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.021 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.09 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro