You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Nigerian Naira | INR to NGN
Monday 16 May 2022

Convert Rupees to Nigerian Naira | INR to NGN

Convert INR to NGN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 5.3088 Nigerian Naira

On this page convert INR to NGN using live currency rates as of 16/05/2022 10:02. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Nigerian Naira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 5.3088 NGN
TO =
Nigerian Naira (NGN) 1 NGN = 0.1884 INR
INR NGN
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Nigeria,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Nigerian Naira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Nigerian Naira (NGN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 15/05/2215th May 2022 1 INR = 5.351 NGN
Sat 14/05/2214th May 2022 1 INR = 5.3591 NGN
Fri 13/05/2213th May 2022 1 INR = 5.3591 NGN
Thu 12/05/2212th May 2022 1 INR = 5.3654 NGN
Wed 11/05/2211th May 2022 1 INR = 5.3626 NGN
Tue 10/05/2210th May 2022 1 INR = 5.3721 NGN
Mon 09/05/229th May 2022 1 INR = 5.3743 NGN
Sun 08/05/228th May 2022 1 INR = 5.3933 NGN
Sat 07/05/227th May 2022 1 INR = 5.3952 NGN
Fri 06/05/226th May 2022 1 INR = 5.3954 NGN
Thu 05/05/225th May 2022 1 INR = 5.4285 NGN
Wed 04/05/224th May 2022 1 INR = 5.4664 NGN
Tue 03/05/223rd May 2022 1 INR = 5.402 NGN
Mon 02/05/222nd May 2022 1 INR = 5.4255 NGN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Nigerian Naira - 1 INR = 0.012 NGN

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into NGN:5.3153.09265.44530.882654.385308.75
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NGN:13271.8826543.7539815.6353087.51265437.55530875.09

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.208 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.447 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.047 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.017 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.2 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro