You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Icelandic Krona | INR to ISK
Tuesday 2 June 2020

Convert Rupees to Icelandic Krona | INR to ISK

Convert INR to ISK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 1.7971 Icelandic Krona

On this page convert INR to ISK using live currency rates as of 02/06/2020 15:06. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Icelandic Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 1.7971 ISK
TO =
Icelandic Krona (ISK) 1 ISK = 0.5564 INR
INR ISK
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Iceland,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Icelandic Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Icelandic Krona (ISK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 INR = 1.7968 ISK
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 INR = 1.7988 ISK
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 INR = 1.8006 ISK
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 INR = 1.8006 ISK
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 INR = 1.7987 ISK
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 INR = 1.8075 ISK
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 INR = 1.8337 ISK
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 INR = 1.869 ISK
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 INR = 1.8827 ISK
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 INR = 1.8796 ISK
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 INR = 1.8801 ISK
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 INR = 1.8868 ISK
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 INR = 1.8848 ISK
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 INR = 1.8917 ISK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Icelandic Krona - 1 INR = 0.012 ISK

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into ISK:1.817.9789.86179.71898.571797.14
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ISK:4492.858985.6913478.5417971.3989856.93179713.86

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.229 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.42 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.049 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.021 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.09 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro