You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Hong Kong Dollars | INR to HKD
Monday 17 May 2021

Convert Rupees to Hong Kong Dollars | INR to HKD

Convert INR to HKD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.106 Hong Kong Dollar

On this page convert INR to HKD using live currency rates as of 17/05/2021 04:46. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Hong Kong Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.106 HKD
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 9.4341 INR
INR HKD
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Hong kong,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Hong Kong Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Hong Kong Dollars (HKD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 16/05/2116th May 2021 1 INR = 0.106 HKD
Sat 15/05/2115th May 2021 1 INR = 0.106 HKD
Fri 14/05/2114th May 2021 1 INR = 0.106 HKD
Thu 13/05/2113th May 2021 1 INR = 0.1058 HKD
Wed 12/05/2112th May 2021 1 INR = 0.1054 HKD
Tue 11/05/2111th May 2021 1 INR = 0.1059 HKD
Mon 10/05/2110th May 2021 1 INR = 0.1057 HKD
Sun 09/05/219th May 2021 1 INR = 0.106 HKD
Sat 08/05/218th May 2021 1 INR = 0.106 HKD
Fri 07/05/217th May 2021 1 INR = 0.106 HKD
Thu 06/05/216th May 2021 1 INR = 0.1055 HKD
Wed 05/05/215th May 2021 1 INR = 0.1053 HKD
Tue 04/05/214th May 2021 1 INR = 0.1053 HKD
Mon 03/05/213rd May 2021 1 INR = 0.1052 HKD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Hong Kong Dollars - 1 INR = 0.011 HKD

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into HKD:0.111.065.310.653106
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into HKD:265529.99794.991059.985299.9210599.85

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.193 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.429 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.05 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.017 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.019 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.115 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro