You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Swedish Krona | INR to SEK
Monday 17 June 2019

Convert Rupees to Swedish Krona | INR to SEK

Convert INR to SEK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.1358 Swedish Krona

On this page convert INR to SEK using live currency rates as of 17/06/2019 15:56. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Swedish Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.1358 SEK
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK) 1 SEK = 7.3643 INR
INR SEK
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Sweden,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Swedish Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Swedish Krona (SEK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 16/06/1916th June 2019 1 INR = 0.1359 SEK
Sat 15/06/1915th June 2019 1 INR = 0.1358 SEK
Fri 14/06/1914th June 2019 1 INR = 0.1358 SEK
Thu 13/06/1913th June 2019 1 INR = 0.1363 SEK
Wed 12/06/1912th June 2019 1 INR = 0.1364 SEK
Tue 11/06/1911th June 2019 1 INR = 0.1361 SEK
Mon 10/06/1910th June 2019 1 INR = 0.1355 SEK
Sun 09/06/199th June 2019 1 INR = 0.1355 SEK
Sat 08/06/198th June 2019 1 INR = 0.1355 SEK
Fri 07/06/197th June 2019 1 INR = 0.1355 SEK
Thu 06/06/196th June 2019 1 INR = 0.1363 SEK
Wed 05/06/195th June 2019 1 INR = 0.1361 SEK
Tue 04/06/194th June 2019 1 INR = 0.1361 SEK
Mon 03/06/193rd June 2019 1 INR = 0.1366 SEK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Swedish Krona - 1 INR = 0.013 SEK

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into SEK:0.141.366.7913.5867.9135.79
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SEK:339.48678.951018.431357.96789.5213579.03

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.021 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.212 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.449 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.053 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.084 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro