You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Swedish Krona | INR to SEK
Wednesday 23 May 2018

Convert Rupees to Swedish Krona | INR to SEK

Convert INR to SEK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.1277 Swedish Krona

On this page convert INR to SEK using live currency rates as of 23/05/2018 02:16. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Swedish Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.1277 SEK
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK) 1 SEK = 7.8298 INR
INR SEK
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Sweden,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Swedish Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Swedish Krona (SEK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 22/05/1822nd May 2018 1 INR = 0.1276 SEK
Mon 21/05/1821st May 2018 1 INR = 0.1273 SEK
Sun 20/05/1820th May 2018 1 INR = 0.1288 SEK
Sat 19/05/1819th May 2018 1 INR = 0.1287 SEK
Fri 18/05/1818th May 2018 1 INR = 0.1287 SEK
Thu 17/05/1817th May 2018 1 INR = 0.1288 SEK
Wed 16/05/1816th May 2018 1 INR = 0.1284 SEK
Tue 15/05/1815th May 2018 1 INR = 0.127 SEK
Mon 14/05/1814th May 2018 1 INR = 0.1276 SEK
Sun 13/05/1813th May 2018 1 INR = 0.1275 SEK
Sat 12/05/1812th May 2018 1 INR = 0.1276 SEK
Fri 11/05/1811th May 2018 1 INR = 0.1276 SEK
Thu 10/05/1810th May 2018 1 INR = 0.1288 SEK
Wed 09/05/189th May 2018 1 INR = 0.1292 SEK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Swedish Krona - 1 INR = 0.012 SEK

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into SEK:0.131.286.3912.7763.86127.72
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SEK:319.29638.59957.881277.176385.8712771.74

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.185 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.471 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.054 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.015 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.021 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.07 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro