You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Swedish Krona | INR to SEK
Monday 22 April 2019

Convert Rupees to Swedish Krona | INR to SEK

Convert INR to SEK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.1335 Swedish Krona

On this page convert INR to SEK using live currency rates as of 22/04/2019 15:22. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Swedish Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.1335 SEK
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK) 1 SEK = 7.489 INR
INR SEK
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Sweden,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Swedish Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Swedish Krona (SEK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 21/04/1921st April 2019 1 INR = 0.1342 SEK
Sat 20/04/1920th April 2019 1 INR = 0.134 SEK
Fri 19/04/1919th April 2019 1 INR = 0.134 SEK
Thu 18/04/1918th April 2019 1 INR = 0.1341 SEK
Wed 17/04/1917th April 2019 1 INR = 0.1332 SEK
Tue 16/04/1916th April 2019 1 INR = 0.1331 SEK
Mon 15/04/1915th April 2019 1 INR = 0.1335 SEK
Sun 14/04/1914th April 2019 1 INR = 0.1339 SEK
Sat 13/04/1913th April 2019 1 INR = 0.134 SEK
Fri 12/04/1912th April 2019 1 INR = 0.134 SEK
Thu 11/04/1911th April 2019 1 INR = 0.1345 SEK
Wed 10/04/1910th April 2019 1 INR = 0.1339 SEK
Tue 09/04/199th April 2019 1 INR = 0.1336 SEK
Mon 08/04/198th April 2019 1 INR = 0.1332 SEK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Swedish Krona - 1 INR = 0.013 SEK

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into SEK:0.131.346.6813.3566.76133.53
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SEK:333.82667.651001.471335.296676.4613352.92

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.02 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.203 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.457 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.053 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.021 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.084 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro