You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Swedish Krona | INR to SEK
Friday 29 May 2020

Convert Rupees to Swedish Krona | INR to SEK

Convert INR to SEK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.125 Swedish Krona

On this page convert INR to SEK using live currency rates as of 29/05/2020 10:21. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Swedish Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.125 SEK
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK) 1 SEK = 7.9985 INR
INR SEK
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Sweden,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Swedish Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Swedish Krona (SEK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 INR = 0.1258 SEK
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 INR = 0.1265 SEK
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 INR = 0.1274 SEK
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 INR = 0.1275 SEK
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 INR = 0.1272 SEK
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 INR = 0.1271 SEK
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 INR = 0.1274 SEK
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 INR = 0.1271 SEK
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 INR = 0.1269 SEK
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 INR = 0.1279 SEK
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 INR = 0.1283 SEK
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 INR = 0.1301 SEK
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 INR = 0.13 SEK
Fri 15/05/2015th May 2020 1 INR = 0.13 SEK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Swedish Krona - 1 INR = 0.012 SEK

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into SEK:0.131.256.2512.562.51125.02
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SEK:312.56625.12937.681250.246251.1912502.39

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.02 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.232 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.421 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.049 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.021 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.09 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro