You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Omani Rial | JPY to OMR
Wednesday 6 July 2022

Convert Yen to Omani Rial | JPY to OMR

Convert JPY to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0028 Omani Rial

On this page convert JPY to OMR using live currency rates as of 06/07/2022 08:26. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0028 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 352.3825 JPY
JPY OMR
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 05/07/225th July 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 OMR
Mon 04/07/224th July 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 OMR
Sun 03/07/223rd July 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 OMR
Sat 02/07/222nd July 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 OMR
Fri 01/07/221st July 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 OMR
Thu 30/06/2230th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 OMR
Wed 29/06/2229th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 OMR
Tue 28/06/2228th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 OMR
Mon 27/06/2227th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 OMR
Sun 26/06/2226th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 OMR
Sat 25/06/2225th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 OMR
Fri 24/06/2224th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 OMR
Thu 23/06/2223rd June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0029 OMR
Wed 22/06/2222nd June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Omani Rial - 1 JPY = 0.584 OMR

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into OMR:00.030.140.281.422.84
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:7.0914.1921.2828.38141.89283.78

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.006 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.011 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.123 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.266 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.027 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.584 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.01 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.007 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.012 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.127 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro