You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Omani Rial | CNY to OMR
Tuesday 2 June 2020

Convert Yuan to Omani Rial | CNY to OMR

Convert CNY to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.0542 Omani Rial

On this page convert CNY to OMR using live currency rates as of 02/06/2020 14:46. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.0542 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 18.4557 CNY
CNY OMR
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 CNY = 0.054 OMR
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 CNY = 0.0539 OMR
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.0539 OMR
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.0539 OMR
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.0539 OMR
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.0537 OMR
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.054 OMR
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.0539 OMR
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.0539 OMR
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 CNY = 0.054 OMR
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 CNY = 0.054 OMR
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 CNY = 0.0541 OMR
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.0543 OMR
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.0542 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Omani Rial - 1 CNY = 10.58 OMR

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.050.542.715.4227.0954.18
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:135.46270.92406.38541.842709.25418.39

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.112 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.205 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.428 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.442 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.517 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.58 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.19 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.141 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.222 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.948 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro