You are here: Home » rates » British Pound » Convert Pounds to Omani Rial | GBP to OMR
Monday 20 May 2019

Convert Pounds to Omani Rial | GBP to OMR

Convert GBP to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 British Pound = 0.4902 Omani Rial

On this page convert GBP to OMR using live currency rates as of 20/05/2019 22:11. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Pounds to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

gb
(GBP) British Pound 1 GBP = 0.4902 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 2.04 GBP
GBP OMR
Countries using this currency: Guernsey, Isle of man, Jersey, United kingdom,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a British Pound Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Pounds (GBP) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 GBP = 0.4901 OMR
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 GBP = 0.4898 OMR
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 GBP = 0.4898 OMR
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 GBP = 0.4927 OMR
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 GBP = 0.4945 OMR
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 GBP = 0.497 OMR
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 GBP = 0.4986 OMR
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 GBP = 0.5008 OMR
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 GBP = 0.5005 OMR
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 GBP = 0.5005 OMR
Thu 09/05/199th May 2019 1 GBP = 0.5009 OMR
Wed 08/05/198th May 2019 1 GBP = 0.5009 OMR
Tue 07/05/197th May 2019 1 GBP = 0.5032 OMR
Mon 06/05/196th May 2019 1 GBP = 0.504 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Pounds to Omani Rial - 1 GBP = 88.923 OMR

Convert GBP:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.494.924.5149.02245.1490.19
Convert GBP:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:1225.482450.953676.434901.924509.549019

Popular British PoundExchange Rates

USA to Send British Pound to USA 1 Pounds = 1.273 US Dollar
France to Send British Pound to France 1 Pounds = 1.14 Euro
New Zealand to Send British Pound to New Zealand 1 Pounds = 1.948 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send British Pound to Spain 1 Pounds = 1.14 Euro
Turkey to Send British Pound to Turkey 1 Pounds = 7.664 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send British Pound to Germany 1 Pounds = 1.14 Euro
Canada to Send British Pound to Canada 1 Pounds = 1.71 Canadian Dollar
Australia to Send British Pound to Australia 1 Pounds = 1.843 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send British Pound to Italy 1 Pounds = 1.14 Euro
South Africa to Send British Pound to South Africa 1 Pounds = 18.324 South African Rand
Thailand to Send British Pound to Thailand 1 Pounds = 40.561 Thai Baht
UAE to Send British Pound to UAE 1 Pounds = 4.676 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send British Pound to India 1 Pounds = 88.923 Indian Rupee