You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Swedish Krona | JPY to SEK
Sunday 5 April 2020

Convert Yen to Swedish Krona | JPY to SEK

Convert JPY to SEK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.094 Swedish Krona

On this page convert JPY to SEK using live currency rates as of 05/04/2020 13:39. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Swedish Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.094 SEK
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK) 1 SEK = 10.6377 JPY
JPY SEK
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Sweden,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Swedish Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Swedish Krona (SEK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 04/04/204th April 2020 1 JPY = 0.094 SEK
Fri 03/04/203rd April 2020 1 JPY = 0.094 SEK
Thu 02/04/202nd April 2020 1 JPY = 0.0936 SEK
Wed 01/04/201st April 2020 1 JPY = 0.0936 SEK
Tue 31/03/2031st March 2020 1 JPY = 0.092 SEK
Mon 30/03/2030th March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0931 SEK
Sun 29/03/2029th March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0924 SEK
Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0917 SEK
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0917 SEK
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0911 SEK
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0911 SEK
Tue 24/03/2024th March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0911 SEK
Mon 23/03/2023rd March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0929 SEK
Sun 22/03/2022nd March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0946 SEK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Swedish Krona - 1 JPY = 0.705 SEK

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into SEK:0.090.944.79.44794.01
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SEK:235.01470.03705.04940.054700.269400.53

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.008 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.015 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.009 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.176 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.304 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.034 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.705 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.013 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.009 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.016 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.009 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.062 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.009 Euro