You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Rupees | CNY to INR
Sunday 26 May 2019

Convert Yuan to Rupees | CNY to INR

Convert CNY to INR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 10.0535 Indian Rupee

On this page convert CNY to INR using live currency rates as of 26/05/2019 14:56. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 10.0535 INR
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR) 1 INR = 0.0995 CNY
CNY INR
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Indian Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Rupees (INR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 25/05/1925th May 2019 1 CNY = 10.0548 INR
Fri 24/05/1924th May 2019 1 CNY = 10.0547 INR
Thu 23/05/1923rd May 2019 1 CNY = 10.0817 INR
Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 CNY = 10.0866 INR
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 CNY = 10.0902 INR
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 CNY = 10.1032 INR
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 CNY = 10.1598 INR
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 CNY = 10.168 INR
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 CNY = 10.168 INR
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 CNY = 10.1961 INR
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 CNY = 10.2162 INR
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 CNY = 10.2287 INR
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 CNY = 10.2598 INR
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 CNY = 10.2479 INR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Rupees - 1 CNY = 10.053 INR

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into INR:10.05100.53502.671005.355026.7410053.48
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into INR:25133.750267.475401.11100534.81502674.041005348.09

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.114 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.209 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.089 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.606 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.532 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.053 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.195 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.145 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.221 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.882 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro