You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Rupees | CNY to INR
Saturday 6 June 2020

Convert Yuan to Rupees | CNY to INR

Convert CNY to INR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 10.6699 Indian Rupee

On this page convert CNY to INR using live currency rates as of 06/06/2020 22:35. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 10.6699 INR
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR) 1 INR = 0.0937 CNY
CNY INR
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Indian Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Rupees (INR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 05/06/205th June 2020 1 CNY = 10.6705 INR
Thu 04/06/204th June 2020 1 CNY = 10.6134 INR
Wed 03/06/203rd June 2020 1 CNY = 10.5852 INR
Tue 02/06/202nd June 2020 1 CNY = 10.5707 INR
Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 CNY = 10.5925 INR
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 CNY = 10.5799 INR
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 CNY = 10.5815 INR
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 CNY = 10.5815 INR
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 CNY = 10.5951 INR
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 CNY = 10.5834 INR
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 CNY = 10.5854 INR
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 CNY = 10.6331 INR
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 CNY = 10.651 INR
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 CNY = 10.6579 INR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Rupees - 1 CNY = 10.67 INR

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into INR:10.67106.7533.51066.995334.9710669.94
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into INR:26674.8453349.6980024.53106699.38533496.891066993.79

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.111 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.203 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.125 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.38 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.447 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.519 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.67 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.19 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.141 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.125 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.217 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.125 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.956 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.125 Euro