You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Rupees | JPY to INR
Thursday 17 January 2019

Convert Yen to Rupees | JPY to INR

Convert JPY to INR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.6536 Indian Rupee

On this page convert JPY to INR using live currency rates as of 17/01/2019 13:12. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.6536 INR
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR) 1 INR = 1.53 JPY
JPY INR
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Indian Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Rupees (INR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 16/01/1916th January 2019 1 JPY = 0.652 INR
Tue 15/01/1915th January 2019 1 JPY = 0.6544 INR
Mon 14/01/1914th January 2019 1 JPY = 0.654 INR
Sun 13/01/1913th January 2019 1 JPY = 0.6489 INR
Sat 12/01/1912th January 2019 1 JPY = 0.6484 INR
Fri 11/01/1911th January 2019 1 JPY = 0.6487 INR
Thu 10/01/1910th January 2019 1 JPY = 0.6502 INR
Wed 09/01/199th January 2019 1 JPY = 0.6521 INR
Tue 08/01/198th January 2019 1 JPY = 0.6446 INR
Mon 07/01/197th January 2019 1 JPY = 0.6427 INR
Sun 06/01/196th January 2019 1 JPY = 0.6408 INR
Sat 05/01/195th January 2019 1 JPY = 0.6407 INR
Fri 04/01/194th January 2019 1 JPY = 0.6407 INR
Thu 03/01/193rd January 2019 1 JPY = 0.65 INR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Rupees - 1 JPY = 0.654 INR

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into INR:0.656.5432.6865.36326.8653.61
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into INR:1634.023268.044902.076536.0932680.4565360.89

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.013 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.126 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.292 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.034 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.654 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.012 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.014 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.049 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro