You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Rupees | JPY to INR
Wednesday 19 June 2019

Convert Yen to Rupees | JPY to INR

Convert JPY to INR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.6424 Indian Rupee

On this page convert JPY to INR using live currency rates as of 19/06/2019 14:03. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.6424 INR
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR) 1 INR = 1.5568 JPY
JPY INR
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Indian Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Rupees (INR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 18/06/1918th June 2019 1 JPY = 0.6403 INR
Mon 17/06/1917th June 2019 1 JPY = 0.6438 INR
Sun 16/06/1916th June 2019 1 JPY = 0.6429 INR
Sat 15/06/1915th June 2019 1 JPY = 0.6437 INR
Fri 14/06/1914th June 2019 1 JPY = 0.6437 INR
Thu 13/06/1913th June 2019 1 JPY = 0.6418 INR
Wed 12/06/1912th June 2019 1 JPY = 0.6399 INR
Tue 11/06/1911th June 2019 1 JPY = 0.6395 INR
Mon 10/06/1910th June 2019 1 JPY = 0.6412 INR
Sun 09/06/199th June 2019 1 JPY = 0.6394 INR
Sat 08/06/198th June 2019 1 JPY = 0.6414 INR
Fri 07/06/197th June 2019 1 JPY = 0.6414 INR
Thu 06/06/196th June 2019 1 JPY = 0.638 INR
Wed 05/06/195th June 2019 1 JPY = 0.6412 INR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Rupees - 1 JPY = 0.642 INR

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into INR:0.646.4232.1264.24321.18642.36
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into INR:1605.913211.814817.726423.6232118.1164236.21

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.013 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.134 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.288 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.034 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.642 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.012 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.014 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.054 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro