You are here: Home » rates » British Pound » Convert Pounds to Yuan | GBP to CNY
Saturday 25 May 2019

Convert Pounds to Yuan | GBP to CNY

Convert GBP to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 British Pound = 8.7722 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert GBP to CNY using live currency rates as of 25/05/2019 20:19. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Pounds to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

gb
(GBP) British Pound 1 GBP = 8.7722 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 0.114 GBP
GBP CNY
Countries using this currency: Guernsey, Isle of man, Jersey, United kingdom,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a British Pound Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Pounds (GBP) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 24/05/1924th May 2019 1 GBP = 8.773 CNY
Thu 23/05/1923rd May 2019 1 GBP = 8.7501 CNY
Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 GBP = 8.7466 CNY
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 GBP = 8.7694 CNY
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 GBP = 8.798 CNY
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 GBP = 8.8058 CNY
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 GBP = 8.7997 CNY
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 GBP = 8.7997 CNY
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 GBP = 8.8085 CNY
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 GBP = 8.8323 CNY
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 GBP = 8.8768 CNY
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 GBP = 8.9075 CNY
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 GBP = 8.8761 CNY
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 GBP = 8.8705 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Pounds to Yuan - 1 GBP = 88.203 CNY

Convert GBP:110501005001000
Into CNY:8.7787.72438.61877.224386.128772.24
Convert GBP:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:21930.643861.265791.887722.4438612877224

Popular British PoundExchange Rates

USA to Send British Pound to USA 1 Pounds = 1.271 US Dollar
France to Send British Pound to France 1 Pounds = 1.134 Euro
New Zealand to Send British Pound to New Zealand 1 Pounds = 1.94 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send British Pound to Spain 1 Pounds = 1.134 Euro
Turkey to Send British Pound to Turkey 1 Pounds = 7.733 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send British Pound to Germany 1 Pounds = 1.134 Euro
Canada to Send British Pound to Canada 1 Pounds = 1.708 Canadian Dollar
Australia to Send British Pound to Australia 1 Pounds = 1.835 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send British Pound to Italy 1 Pounds = 1.134 Euro
South Africa to Send British Pound to South Africa 1 Pounds = 18.324 South African Rand
Thailand to Send British Pound to Thailand 1 Pounds = 40.401 Thai Baht
UAE to Send British Pound to UAE 1 Pounds = 4.67 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send British Pound to India 1 Pounds = 88.203 Indian Rupee